Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Flop
Womens Diamante Ruffle Wedge Flip Flops Sandals
They flip in the right place & they flop in the right place, they look smart and are very comfortable, also excellent value.
Published on 29 Jun 2012 by SHADOW

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
I searched for the Ella brand - when these arrived, they we're Cherg. I selected the size based on the Ella sandals I already have - these were smaller. I ordered black - these are dark gray. I am returning them for a refund & will try a different seller.
Published 2 months ago by BookLover1956


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Flop, 29 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Womens Diamante Ruffle Wedge Flip Flops Sandals
They flip in the right place & they flop in the right place, they look smart and are very comfortable, also excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 13 Sep 2012
By 
Mr. B. A. Reading "AM72" (ROTHERHAM) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These toe posts are really beautiful, comfortable,can dress up or down with this item ,value for money ,fast delivery,will recommend to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well impressed, 17 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only ordered these and have got them in couple of days. Really lovely and comfortable. Womens Diamante Ruffle Wedge Flip Flops Sandals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flip flops, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Diamante Ruffle Wedge Flip Flops Sandals (Shoes)
very pretty flip flops, great value, comfy and non slip soles. wish I had bought more pairs in other colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I threw out all my summer shoes last year so had a spending spree on them this year these are my favourites
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prettiest flip flop i've seen, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty. Order actual size as these sturdy little flip flops are not huge like the more conventional types.

I bought a black pair which look stunning. Will order another colour.

Ideal for beach wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Womens Diamante ruffle wedge flip flops, 14 Jun 2014
Very comfy I wear for the house, shopping and holidays, third pair ordered. the rounded toe post is far better than straight as they sit better between toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought two pairs 1 black and 1 white for my holidays and both pair are so compy and as the top has a ruffled edge with small twinkly diamonds on i felt glam and dressed up.The service was quicker than i expected, i received both pairs within a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shoes, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great value for money took them to Greece last week had a lot of comments saying how nice they look and there really comfy and even when your feet get wet your feet don't slip around ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer lazy day flipflops, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value, I thought they might be a bit cheap looking but they are really nice, feel comfortable and perfect for holidays or lazy stay-at-home days. The pompom with silver embelishment makes them a bit more dressy, so easily worn for informal evenings, go with everything, maxi frocks, shorts, etc. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews