Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig scooter
My 2 year old Granddaughter loved this ,it looks good and easy to use.Very well made for the money worth getting.
Published on 30 Oct. 2012 by Mwaite

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bit disappointed
Quite a lot of money and a little disappointed as one of the back wheels kept falling off. Its thread isnt very good on nut/bolt but is ok to use in garden etc where it can be found if falls off again.
Overall not bad for first scooter but shouldve bought more sturdy one without character!
Published on 22 April 2013 by sharon barry


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig scooter, 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
My 2 year old Granddaughter loved this ,it looks good and easy to use.Very well made for the money worth getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig Scooter, 25 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
Great purchase, fast delivery, easy to assemble. My Grand daughter couldn't have been more pleased with it. Wellington boots on and straight outside to try it out as soon as it was put together. Sturdy and solid construction for a young child. Great as always Amazon thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Girls Delight, 18 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
This was purchased for our granddaughter and she loves it,easy to assemble nice and sturdy for youngsters she is only 2 but has worked out how to scoot on it already. Would definately recommend. Good value too .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scooter, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
this was for my niece who was very impressed with her birthday present she loves peppa pig and uses it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bikeathon for kids, 15 Aug. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
ideal starter for little kids. easy to get them going. bumps and scrapes will occasionally happen. genuine value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig scooter, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
This was apresent for my neice for Christmas. It was just what she wanted and she was delighted with the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
My daughter loves it. It was easy to put together and took about 10 mins. Its very sturdy too. Great price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a hit!, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
Grand daughter goes practically everywhere on it, it is a great success. However I would make the badge on the front smaller so that children could put bags that you can buy for scooters on the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab scooter, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
Came on time,great little scooter at fab price.easy to put together, and loved by my 2year old grandchild. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great first scooter!, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
D Richardson "Pink Fizz Gifts" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig Tri Scooter (Toy)
I purchased this scooter for my daughter who is a tall 2.5 year old. I think it's great for her age - nice and sturdy with 2 fixed rear wheels, and it doesn't seem to go too fast for her. Great for learning to steer and developing balance. She loves the "Pecker Pig" design too! Really straight forward to assemble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig Tri Scooter
£16.12
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews