Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2014
Again the plot and story are great but I found the story lines for Eugene, the Dr, and the faceless man long winded and skimmed them to move onto the more interesting parts between Melissa and Gabriel. It had a good storyline, plot, twists and turns, the sweet moments were cute and the characters are important. Again a good story but just a little long in the wrong parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
even better than the 1st 2 if possible!! wee yoshie is so cute!
oh an how I hate Eugene and Kevin Grrrr
these books have kept me hooked.... I have not had a wink of sleep... can't seem to put it down.
highly recommend this series right from the very 1st chapter of the 1st book xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
another of Mertucci great stories, i have only read the first 3 and i am now eager to read the remaining 2 to see how the end, but will be savouring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Loved the way the story carried on and the depths that the characters grew. I am very much looking forward to starting the next book in a moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
I give this like the others 5 stars, love the main characters and yoshi is so funny, eugine is truly terrifying. Can't wait to read book 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
The story is really good. The grammar is terrible, the whole thing need a decent editor. And take the thesaurus away from the authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Was very entertaining to read

Can't wait to 're a d the next book the hunted xxx
Great authors
Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Loved it!! Found I could not put it down ,love Melissa and Gabriel's relationship,can't wait to start the next xxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
The book is a good continuation of bk. 2 but again too many spelling mistakes & bad grammer. not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I cannot wait for the next installment - the book has not let me down so far ! on to the next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.