Customer Reviews


208 Reviews
5 star:
 (106)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Swarovski earings
I have been looking for this style for absolutely ages and was delighted when I saw these on the website. They did seem a little flimsy when I took off the backs, but I am very happy with how they look.
Published on 6 Feb. 2012 by LLT

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible quality.
Don't buy these. They look like someone has rolled a lump of putty in some crystals. They are unevenly spread over the earring and the grey putty is very unattractive.
Published on 12 April 2013 by Debs


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Swarovski earings, 6 Feb. 2012
I have been looking for this style for absolutely ages and was delighted when I saw these on the website. They did seem a little flimsy when I took off the backs, but I am very happy with how they look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant, 22 Mar. 2011
Perfect earings, not to big - not to small - just perfect. Elegant for everyday use.
Thanks for a good service and price. Never before have I received my amazon packages so fast :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 15 Jan. 2012
Hi my niece really loved these earrings they really sparkled and are really good value. They arrived quickly in time for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely earings, 10 Feb. 2012
these are lovely, actually bigger than I anticipated. I will be buying more colours and will be getting some for friends as birthday gifts. received compliments whenever I wear these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Swarovski crystal earrings, 5 Jan. 2012
Lovely earrings, perfect for any present. I purchased two pairs of these earrings in the morning and i received them in less than 24 hours, amazing service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swarovski crystal earrings, 18 Nov. 2011
Lovely earrings and much better quality than expected, brought these for my teenage daughters birthday, she was really happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swarovski Crystal stud earrings, 29 Dec. 2009
The earrings arrived well within the advised time, and were as lovely as I imagined.
Great value for the money. Great service, simple !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT EARRINGS!, 8 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the 6mm silver studs as one of the earring options to wear on my wedding day. I ordered them yesterday afternoon and they arrived before noon today! The earrings are lovely and exactly as I imagined them to be. the 6mm is not too big, but for me it's a perfect size. I was worried I may have an allergic reaction to it as my ears are quite sensitive and sometimes react even to silver and gold, but I have been wearing the earrings for a few hours and they seem to be absolutely fine. I thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for a simple but very elegant pair of earrings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible quality., 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't buy these. They look like someone has rolled a lump of putty in some crystals. They are unevenly spread over the earring and the grey putty is very unattractive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only nice thing about this product was the bag it came in - plastic looking. Very poor quality, a complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews