Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill balsa
excellent multi pack of Balsa at a great price . well packaged and arrived quickl.y item was just as described
Published on 16 Jan. 2013 by melissa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Waste of postage
When the box arrived I thought at last a bargain . It was so big on opening the box and extracting the volumes of paper I found a small pack of balsa wood . As it was needed I have used it only to get some ma
Published 16 months ago by augustus green


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill balsa, 16 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
excellent multi pack of Balsa at a great price . well packaged and arrived quickl.y item was just as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars reasonable mixture, 16 Sept. 2013
By 
Andrew Plant (co durham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
not bad bundle of wood with a variety of pieces 15 bits 10 cm x 45 cm various thicknesses 6 bits 1 cm sq 45 cm long 6 bits 10 cm x 45 cm various thicknesses good bundle for getting somebody started...we hope
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Balsa Wood Jumbo Pack, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
Balsa Wood Jumbo Pack - It's a jumbo pack of Balsa wood. I consider this to be good value for money and is comprised of three identical packs containing various sizes bundled together. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... chuckle kinda planes for years and this balsa is perfect for that and a bargain all the wood is ..., 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
I have been building little aircraft type chuckle kinda planes for years and this balsa is perfect for that and a bargain all the wood is in great condition and I think it's a bargain for the price really good for making model aircraft and even dolls houses which is my next project you'll have fun with this soooo much cheaper than the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good mix of different sizes., 10 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
A good mix of different sizes of balsa wood for my sons school project, this should keep him busy for a while. Delivery very quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 24 April 2013
By 
Mr. RL Bull "twilightflyer" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
Great value as balsa goes, various thickness in the batch. If I had purchased this item from my local model shop it would have cost alot more in fuel getting there and back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
satisfactory thankyou now all I've got to do is make what I need. most excellent wood and I wish I could finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Waste of postage, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
When the box arrived I thought at last a bargain . It was so big on opening the box and extracting the volumes of paper I found a small pack of balsa wood . As it was needed I have used it only to get some ma
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Balsa wood supply, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balsa Wood - Large Bundle (Toy)
My nearest shop selling this sort of product is 20 miles away. Just going to get it would cost me £6 in fuel. I have found the pack very useful for entertaining and educating the grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Balsa Wood - Large Bundle
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews