Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the avid barbeque addict
Prompt and efficient service with a quality gift, what more can I say. Ifeel sure that this will be appreciated by the person it was bought for.
Published 12 months ago by Jc Hirst

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality - wrong Material
I returned this item as it was of no use as a BBQ Apron as it was made of a nylon type material, which I considered to be dangerous if exposed to BBQ heat and sparks.

If you just want a novelty gift ok- just keep away from sources of ignition!
Published 17 months ago by P. Evans


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the avid barbeque addict, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Jc Hirst "The Obsession" (Yorkshire - England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
Prompt and efficient service with a quality gift, what more can I say. Ifeel sure that this will be appreciated by the person it was bought for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The greatest apron ever, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
The greatest apron ever. If you know a man who likes to BBQ then this is the apron for them. It is funny and practical and wont break the bank.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars man apron, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
I bought this apron for my son in law for Christmas he loves it and now the good weather is here he wears it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Apron, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
This has been bought as a birthday present for someone in the summer, but we know it will be perfect for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BBQ gift, 16 Feb 2014
By 
F. Reynolds "Fran" (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
This was a novelty gift for my husband, which he seems to be happy with. I was a bit disappointed with the feel of the material which I felt made it seem a bit cheap, but as it was pretty cheap can't really complain about it! A fun novelty item for the man in your life who likes to BBQ or cook in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny and decent apron, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
If you're trying to pull of a laugh, this apron will definitely not disappoint. It's made out of Nylon material, which unfortunately combined with the heat might lead to perspiration. However the nylon makes it easy to clean and doesn't stain easily like a cotton apron would.

Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for Barbecuing., 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
Quite a novelty really, just love the pockets and place to hang the cooking utensil, but most of all love the bottle opener on the bottom corner of the apron. Well worth the money, gets lots of comments when we have a barbecue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny and useful, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it, despite the cheap-ish material.
The hilarious pockets come in very handy and it does everything a good apron should...and more. The only negative I have noticed is that the integrated bottle opener does not work as well as it could.
But maybe that's a man thing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 23 April 2013
By 
Beverly Jackson "BJ" (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and the recipient was really pleased. As we live in Spain the hood will have to be used to shade the sun!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice novelty gift, 28 Mar 2013
This review is from: BBTradesales Man Apron (Garden & Outdoors)
Nice novelty gift, went down very well and with lots of laugh! The quality is fine for the price. Good gift idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BBTradesales Man Apron
BBTradesales Man Apron by Bunkerbound Ltd t/a BBTradesales
£12.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews