Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipad3 keyboard and stand
Fantastic little item, and works perfectly with my i pad, no problems at all. worth every penny! I would recommend this to anyone.
Published on 9 Jun 2012 by LindaLvsMick

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard is ok, not sure of build quality
I've recently purchsed one of these and the setup was very simple and the keyboard is very easy to used.

I'm not sure how long it will last though as the build quality is not great, and really don't like the way the iPad stands held by two sharp bits of plastic. feels like it will pop out at any moment.

But for the money I don't suppose i can...
Published on 13 Jun 2012 by A West


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars iPad Keypad, not bad, 18 Mar 2013
By 
F. A. I'Anson "1anson" (UK (Sunderland)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
The concept of a keyboard which doubles as a screen protector is a good one but it doesn't afford any protection for the rest of the iPad shell. Having said that, I didn't buy it for that, I purchased it to make data input on the iPad easier. look no further than entering 'complex passwords' which are now the order of the day but are quite convoluted to input on the iPad, as follows; if you use upper & lower case, that's not too bad but add numbers and you have to flip to the number keyboard, then there's symbols which requires a trip to the symbols keyboard. Mix all of these complex passwords elements up and putting in one of these passwords can be a nightmare!
The keyboard’s laid out in the QWERTY format with an additional row of numbers; the symbols are accessible via the shift key. It’s a good size for typing on, maybe slightly wider than a netbook keyboard. It’s easy to enter complex passwords and makes everyday data input no more challenging than using an ordinary keyboard.
My main reservation with this keyboard is the quality, or lack of, it’s very plasticy although it does have an aluminium back which would afford protection to the screen when in the closed position; having said that, it was quite inexpensive and does do the job it’s designed to do. I’ve not tried it on my iPad to protect the screen as the iPad is already in a leather case and I purchased this for the sole purpose of easy iPad data entry which I must admit it does very well. I would recommend this for occasional use as I’m not convinced of its durability under a sustained bashing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
The idea is great to have a cover and keyboard in one but very disappointed with this keyboard. First one the on/off swtich didn't work reordered another one and the case was coming away from the keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love this., 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
Thank you for this product. i love it. what ever good for my kids to learning about typing and using. thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it and worth the money, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
very easy to use and great value for money, recommend this roduct to anyone it works ever well . thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
Really easy to use and handy when typing notes in class. Would and have recommended to other students with iPads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wont stay connected, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
Very difficult to connect then it won't stay connected, every time you switch on tablet have to re establish connection through settings menu then after a few minutes its gone again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
Overall very happy with this, though build quality does feel a little cheap. However no problems yet so may not be an issue. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for money, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
good for the money but pressing enter doesn't seem to send my messages? can any one help me this ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Lass, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
Ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday. Very fast!

Good packaging and was not disappointed with the quality. Keyboard came charged and paired immediately to my iPad 3. Does exactly what it should. The on screen keyboard automatically does not come on when paired which is a bonus.

I have just jail broke my iPad and 3 and got a Bluetooth mouse. Downloaded BT Stack from Cydia and can use oth the mouse and keyboard together so no need to touch screen again. iPad is now working like a MacBook!

The keyboard comes with a new front and rear screen protector. I had a clear cover before and the apple flip front cover. These products prohibit use when docked in the keyboard but easy enough to take them off and back on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bluetooth wireless keyboard aluminium stand, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPad 3 Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard Aluminium Stand, Case & Cover - White / silver WITH FREE FRONT & BACK SCREEN PROTECTOR by KING OF FLASH (TM)
This is a really useful addition to the iPad , well constructed and so easy to use would not be without it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews