Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2012
The item was different to that in the picture being smaller and having no clip on it and is not good quality. Within a month of buying it the small silver ring around the rubber end piece cracked leaving it loose. The insert which attaches a small piece of string (attached to the earphone jack plug) into the top of the pen kept coming out which was remedied by a small drop of superglue. Finally the small plastic earphone jack plug designed to ensure the stylus did not get lost wore down in no time meaning it does not fit into the phones earphone jack very securely. As it was very cheap to buy I suppose you get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
Its great if your someone with thick fingers like my self, and like the product description said, its ideal if you dont want remove your gloves on a cold day, thumbs up and I recommend it.

Note: you may want to find a way of looping something through the pen to be attached to the phone to stop it being lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Thought this would be better than using your fingertip, which it marginally is. Tip is still quite large for the qwerty keyboard on my phone. Also it is fairly fragile and actually bent quite easily in the middle when held firmly but not hard. For the price it is worth having.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
When the pen arrived from Hong Kong the soft rubber tip had been pushed deep into the metal casing, so rendering the pen totally useless.

I have written to the company to this effect but have received no response.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Having just purchased new galaxy phones for my wife and I we discovered that our existing tablet stylus pens would not work on them, however these impexo are brilliant to use and cost almost nothing to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
This a really good product I used this on my iphone, ipad, and my samsung and htc smart phones, no more screen cleaning, on the ipad i could move around my mobile apps using pen,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Like many men I have quite thick fingers and have difficulty in finding the letters on the phone. This pen is a great help and makes it much easier to send text messages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
this product will do the job.but if you text a lot this item my not last long as the soft tapper on end falls apart after short time of use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Wasn't long after ordering when it was in my mail box, its been used every day, excellent product, the rest speaks for its self.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
A very useful little gadget that really helps sending comprehensible text msgs. No more typos and takes no effort to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)