Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2013
Lets just say I love Tiesto. Seen him 5 times got most of his work the guy is amazing at what he does. Unfortunately miami didnt hold up aswell as stockholm for me which is a far better album. Even going back a bit to kelidoscope highly rated. Never the less its ok but I hate to say a bit of a let down. TIESTO ur spending to much time in america and it shows with miami. Still love you none the less...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Club life is awesome.
If you want to preview checkout the Tiesto Club Life Podcast. I heard these on there first then had to get the album :)
Mainly so i could actually pay for the music i listen to. Tiesto is a fine DJ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Bought this album in 2013 when it came out. Went to Lithuania for the weekend and played it during down time. Whenever I listen to it now, it takes me back. Great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This is a truly epic mix from the master. Jump in the car, put on the continuous mix and turn it up!! This puts David Guetta to shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
My husband really likes Tiesto and I got this CD to complement a big present. He really like it... Thinking about getting the Vegas one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I'm a big fan of tiesto and this album did not disappoint! Would definitely recommend this album if you love his music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
really good music dvd, would recommend this site to anyone buying music or dvds, much cheaper buying here than town.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
Just WOW!!! Brought this cd hoping it would live up to his podcasts, and it DOES!!! A must buy for any Tiesto fans!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
This was a great CD and has all of the major tracks of 2012! Tiesto does it again, great party CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
Having previously bought volume 1, and now volume 2, I can only wait and hope that there will be a volume 3, only a single CD! come on we can all take more of this (though perhaps not my neighbours) still who cares about them have you never heard of put up and shut up. If you're reading this then you are obiously thinking about buying this CD well what are you waiting for? you won't regret it, buy and enjoy. It equals PvD and knocks that other Dutch DJ responsible for the lamentable ASOT series into the preverbial cocked hat. Possibly this years best release so far.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)