Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
71
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
It is a really good game, and I love designing the models, but it keeps glitching.
It either:
Half way through designing switches off app and reloads when it hasn't saved
Doesn't let you save
Says things are downloaded when they aren't
Things don't appear
Other than that it's brilliant, and the glitches can be sorted, except the ones when it doesn't save (so annoying)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Either I have not got the patience to wait for this to load my photo or more likely it does not appear to be compatible with my kindle fire
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
This game is really not as bad as everyone is making it out to be. I personally haven't witnessed any glitches but I know there must be some. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion and I respect that, but there is no reason to call it crap and rubbish. For me, it's great, free too so that makes it twice good. I would recommend to anybody who is interested in makeup.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Sadly this hangs on the startup screen of the Nexus 6 with Android 5.01. Shame as it sounds a good app. Just tried it on my Nexus 7 ii and same thing but came up with an error message to do with 3D rendering and missing device support. What a shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This app is really good!you get so many items (only if you download but it's free!!!)I hope you get this app plz!!!!!!but still it's all free free free!! Made by Alan's daughter
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
I got this game a good while ago and it is great! Ignore the bad reviews that say stuff is locked because it's not, you can download it for free! Plus, it's really lifelike. Get this game!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
If you like makeup then I think you will like this app. The only bad thing is that you have to buy some of the things. So as I said, if you like makeup, then you will like this app!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
I think this app is amazing and I really enjoy using it, its so good and you get to put makeup on your self and models. That is why I gave it 5 stars, its amazing! x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
downloaded this for my wife and daughter to have some fun.but it would not let me take pictures.
told me my tablet did not have a camera. strange as it has two of them.
deleted as it was of no use.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Absolutely love it. Makes you look so different or just the same with a different edge to your look dependant on what you go for. It really amused me :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)