Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars157
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2013
This jewellery tree is very pretty. My earrings look beautiful on it. I'm hoping to start selling my jewellery and this makes a beautiful and eye catching display
review image
22 comments|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Absolutely fantastic. I never knew I had so many pairs of earrings. It sits on my dressing table and everyday I choose which pair I want to wear. I usually put them back in their colour cordinated place each night. However if I am too tired I just leave them in the little tray and put them back the next morning.
The tree would be a LOVELY present to ones self (as in my case) or for a friend.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Mulitple places to put hooped and dangle earrings

Can put necklaces around the top and stud earrings at the bottom in the pot.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
ideal to display jewellery on my craft stand, not a cheap looking item. once I have more jewellery I will purchase another one.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
It's perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Holds both studs and drop earrings (not many earring stands do) and also has a handy little tray at the bottom for other little jewelry items. Its also very pretty! :)
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
one or two little leaves weren't properly finished but apart from that this was good value and the recipient of the gift really loved it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
I love this. It's very pretty and different. I had been looking for something like this for ages and was really pleased with this. It is nicely made and is delicate. It takes loads of personal hearings. Only thing I would say is the big earrings knock against a lower branches if you put them higher up. Other than that I love it
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Really nice item. Arrived quickly and looks great. No longer missing half my stud earrings which has often been the case in the past.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
brought for sons wife ,she says its very good,it holds all her jewellery well its just what she wanted,good buy.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Really lovely earring stand - plenty of room for my earring collection and the nice thing about them being on show is that I don't wear the same ones over and over again like I used to because I couldn't be bothered to rummage for them!
Nice off white colour and good quality metal - for something like this on the high street I'd expect to pay £15+ so really good value too! Would make a gorgeous gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)