Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not disappointed
After some mix up i did get the liquid foundation i am not disappointed i love it will be buying more sweep.Goes on well no streaks and has a nice cover up about it a very nice product.
Published on 13 May 2013 by sweep

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay
not the best, not the worst, wouldnt pay the rrp, but for what I did payI cant really complain. Its not very great at covering redness in the skin. felt okay on the skin not like clown make up but didnt last a full day
Published 23 months ago by S. Anderson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not disappointed, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark (Personal Care)
After some mix up i did get the liquid foundation i am not disappointed i love it will be buying more sweep.Goes on well no streaks and has a nice cover up about it a very nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality!, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark (Personal Care)
I am usually a medium colour so went for the dark in this foundation as its for pale girls. The coverage is very good and it stays put all day. I really love it and have bought it for my daughter too, she is also impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its okay, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark (Personal Care)
not the best, not the worst, wouldnt pay the rrp, but for what I did payI cant really complain. Its not very great at covering redness in the skin. felt okay on the skin not like clown make up but didnt last a full day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nicola Roberts foundation, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark (Personal Care)
I love it love it love it!! it is by far the best foundation i have ever used and i have tried from the cheaper range to the top YSL foundation, i cant tell you enough how lovely on it is. Just buy it!! As long as this foundation is being made i will continue to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with product!!, 18 April 2013
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark (Personal Care)
Chose the dark shade as my skin isn't extremely fair, and it was an excellent match! Applied very easily and stayed put for a long time! Not gloppy or runny as some foundations sometimes are, blended into skin very well and found I did not need a large amount of the foundation to get a good coverage- would definitely recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay., 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark (Personal Care)
The quality of the product itself is okay. I would say it was just as good as any foundation you would find for under £10 in boots/superdrug. I think because it's a celebrities brand the RRP has been ridiculously overpriced. I would recommend to a friend as the price is really cheap but it's not worth the RRP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Stuff!!!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark (Personal Care)
I am actually really impressed by this product, I have struggled for years to find the right colour foundation for my skin. I've spent a small fortune over the years on the likes of YSL and other pricey brands. This foundation stays put all day and makes my skin look healthy and vibrant. I do wear a primer underneath to give greater coverage.

My perfect find is however bitter-sweet as this product is discontinued. (such a shame)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark (Personal Care)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Liquid Foundation - Dark
£7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews