Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought it for my daughter
she loves bright lippy and adores this, says its a great colour that suits her pale complexion and moisturising too.
Published 10 months ago by Faye

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Lipstick....But!
The seller dispatched the lipstick reall quickly so that was a bonus.

Pros-
-Have not found a lipstick like this in its moisturising feel. Really lovely and non drying. I have another liptstick ("baby love" i think its called) by this range and its a more natural colour but with the same nice feeling.
-Didnt smell as some lipsticks do...
Published 16 months ago by Rmgay


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Flame, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Lipstick - Red Saucy Sailer (Personal Care)
Nice color and good quality it's in fashion and I could say buy it .
It's suitable for night make up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought it for my daughter, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Lipstick - Red Saucy Sailer (Personal Care)
she loves bright lippy and adores this, says its a great colour that suits her pale complexion and moisturising too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Lipstick - Red Saucy Sailer (Personal Care)
i wear this all the time and it s a great colour and lasts a long time. i like the texture of the lipstick too as it is thick and creamy, some lipsticks can be greasy feeling and have a strong perfume smell.

i would recommend this if you like a good red lipstick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Lipstick - Red Saucy Sailer (Personal Care)
I am very very fair skinned and makeup never works with my skin tone. I have been on the hunt for the perfect red lippy for years and ive finally found it. It is bright and a rich red but it doesn't over power my face and make me look like a tart.
Also the texture of the lippy is stunning. Normally I put lippy on and end up smudging it all off within an hour tops, but this one just stays put! In fact the more I smack my chops, the more the colour sits in and looks natural.
To top it all off this range isn't tested on animals and contains no tested ingredients! I can't wait to try more colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Lipstick....But!, 14 Mar 2013
By 
Rmgay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Lipstick - Red Saucy Sailer (Personal Care)
The seller dispatched the lipstick reall quickly so that was a bonus.

Pros-
-Have not found a lipstick like this in its moisturising feel. Really lovely and non drying. I have another liptstick ("baby love" i think its called) by this range and its a more natural colour but with the same nice feeling.
-Didnt smell as some lipsticks do.

Cons-
-I didnt feel it stayed on very well
-colour too bright for me (red head/pale skin).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Lipstick, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Lipstick - Red Saucy Sailer (Personal Care)
Really pleased with this lipstick, was exactly the right colour and applies well. Not a lipstick you want to buy if you're looking for subtlety though - it's a very deep, bold colour. Will be buying more from the dainty doll collection in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dainty Doll by Nicola Roberts Lipstick - Red Saucy Sailer
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews