Customer Reviews


425 Reviews
5 star:
 (293)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son's favourite toy
My 8 month old adores this toy. He is completely obsessed with trying to catch the ladybird which seems to be developing his fine motor skills. He has had this toy since 5months and Im convinced it was this that has encouraged his early crawling (6 months). The songs are pretty annoying when heard 1000 times a day, but that is no different to any other musical toy...there...
Published on 18 Oct 2009 by Amazon Customer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mmm not sure
the ball is very nice and has different sounds, but my son was not impressed with it at all. But babies are like this, they prefer more empty plastic bottle than any nice and expensive toy.
Published 13 months ago by Ubala


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son's favourite toy, 18 Oct 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
My 8 month old adores this toy. He is completely obsessed with trying to catch the ladybird which seems to be developing his fine motor skills. He has had this toy since 5months and Im convinced it was this that has encouraged his early crawling (6 months). The songs are pretty annoying when heard 1000 times a day, but that is no different to any other musical toy...there is a volume switch though thank heavens. I absolutely recommend this toy to all babies from 5 months or when they start to roll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Stars!, 16 July 2009
By 
F Corcoran "Fiona" (Warrington, Cheshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
I purchased this toy for my 4 month old and he absolutely loves it! He is now 5 months old and still hasn't lost interest. He loves the spinning ladybird on the top of the ball and is fascinated by the lights. I'm pretty convinced once he starts crawling, he will love chasing it. It really is a good buy, considering this toy is aimed at babies between 6 months and 2 years and is reasonably priced. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 88 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just can't leave it alone..., 5 Dec 2008
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Our 10 month old son just can't leave this one alone and has started him off crawling. It's very durable even with a few good wacks as it just rolls away. Like most of these, if you use these on carpet they don't roll so well but this is an exception. Or if you have laminate flooring it goes even better. Not to say that it's bad on a carpet though. Not sure about the educational part but it's certainly fun to chase. Hours and hours of entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NIce toy, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter liked it a lot! the simulated random movement puzzled her! soft music, blinking lights, moving pieces, buttons with animal shapes... It has everything to keep a 1-year old child busy for a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars music ball, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the baby chases this all around the floor and at the minute he has a thing for labels so he keeps trying to get the tabs ! very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little niece was gobsmacked the ball moved away from her!
Good! Kept her entertained for hours. The audio is crisp and clear and a brilliant entertainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars mmm not sure, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the ball is very nice and has different sounds, but my son was not impressed with it at all. But babies are like this, they prefer more empty plastic bottle than any nice and expensive toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The entertainer, 31 Aug 2009
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
My 7 month old granddaughter loves this. It keeps her entertained for ages and is extremely well made. It even survived falling off a table onto the kitchen tiles. This was definitely a worthwhile purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great entertainment for little ones, 10 Sep 2010
My little one loves this ball, it has quite a few different things to touch and press. she particulary likes the lady bird on top which spins round. The ball works on carpet and works really well on lamiate it travells all over our lounge on its own. A must have toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived quickly. My little boy is 12 weeks and loves the flashing lights and music the ball plays. I would definitely recommend. I'm sure my little one will have lots more fun with this toy as he gets older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac509eac)

This product

Only search this product's reviews