Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You cant go wrong with a fleece bottom
In general they are very comfortable to wear, I know this because I'm wearing them right now. Its good to have a pair lying around, never know when you might need it.
Published 18 months ago by mo

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SIZE WARNING
I read the one-star review and thought, oh well, probably not too big, but OMG they are huge.

I ordered large and the ones that arrived could only fit Hagrid.

Much much much too large for the size description.

Apart from that they look lovely.

If you don't mind the hassle of returning them to get the right size...
Published 12 months ago by John Davison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You cant go wrong with a fleece bottom, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In general they are very comfortable to wear, I know this because I'm wearing them right now. Its good to have a pair lying around, never know when you might need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece Tracksuit bottoms, 29 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter who likes comfortable clothing for around the house, she loves them, they wash well and keep their shape, arrived in good time, well packaged and in excellent condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars SIZE WARNING, 12 Dec 2013
By 
John Davison - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the one-star review and thought, oh well, probably not too big, but OMG they are huge.

I ordered large and the ones that arrived could only fit Hagrid.

Much much much too large for the size description.

Apart from that they look lovely.

If you don't mind the hassle of returning them to get the right size.

Update: I tried putting them in a hot wash and a hot tumble dry - usually guaranteed to shrink trackies.

Still huge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit and quality, my 15 year old loved them. Item washes lovely too. Slim but generous fit. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality !, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son, he was very pleased with quality & comfort, he normally is size (M), but after reading reviews bought size (S) & they fit him great - he loves them !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy Joggers for Gym, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these jogging bottoms for my son for when he visits the gym, which is almost daily. He finds them a comfortable fit. Material is strong, resists bobbling, and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIKE MENS FLEECE TRACKSUIT BOTTOMS JOGGING CUFFED PANT BLACK, NAVY, MARL GREY S M L XL NEW PANTS (Apparel)
Completely satisfied with order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Track suit bottom, 2 July 2014
By 
Mrs. U. Rajpoot (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. Not the one I originally ordered but the replacement was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing negative about them, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIKE MENS FLEECE TRACKSUIT BOTTOMS JOGGING CUFFED PANT BLACK, NAVY, MARL GREY S M L XL NEW PANTS (Apparel)
Couldn't ask for more, comfy, fit perfect, can have as many lazy days as I want wearing them, although they're good for gym too, pretty warm, delivery was quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews