Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars119
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
everything just as described only better!.......i bought this for my great grandaughters 7th birthday....yes a girl!......she will be over the moon with it.....quick delivery too...thankyou
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Purchased my my nephews birthday good quality and fully washable. Loads of pockets in the jacket for accessories, very realistic
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Delivered quickly, helmet is super sturdy. Had to adjust the strapping a little to fit my 6 year old but all in all I would recommend this item.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
the helmet and camo webbing were good quality. Tehy were as described and delievered promptly. The kids love them and they seem to be built to last. They are easy to adjust and this made it really easy to fit them to our 3 & 6 years olds. Happy Days - they are charging around the garden as I type. I recommend this product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
My son (7) loves this. Great for role play.

Pros - lots of pockets on the front of the vest. Can change the size by tightening the buckles. (Have it on the tightest setting for my 7 year old). Helmet isn't too heavy for my son. Does tighten if needed by twisting knob at the back.

Cons - inside bit in helmet broke leaving it sharp (fixed with duct tape). Very brittle plastic. Vest zip keeps undoing on its own (not too much of a problem as it has a clip in the middle to hold it together).

Amazon customer service were very helpful and offered refund (son wanted replacement but this couldn't be done so just fixed the problems).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Brilliant my grandsons loved them. They are well made and very adjustable. Delivered almost the next day ... Perhaps the M. O. D. Should know about them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
This is a fantastic product. Much better quality than we expected. The helmet is extremely sturdy and realistic and the vest is great quality too. My son will be more than delighted and we will definitely be ordering more from this company. Service/delivery excellent too arriving day after we ordered less than 2 weeks before Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
I was really surprised at the quality of this set! I bought it for my soldier crazy 7yr old's birthday. It fits perfect but can be adjusted to fit my eldest who is 12. The helmet is actually quite heavy but secures really well too, and it can also be adjusted to fit! I would definitely recommend this product to potential buyers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Jacket is great but the helmet was useless! The inside plastic adjuster literally crumbled when my son tried it on on Christmas morning. What on earth it's made of I do not know! Now my son is left with a helmet that is miles too big for an adult, let alone a child. Very disappointed. Wish I hadn't wasted my money :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I bought this for my 7 yr boy's birthday and he absolutely loves it. Its great quality and big enough to last a few years. He also got a den making kit so that will keep him and his friend's busy outdoors for many great adventures. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)