Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars95
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£15.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
chuckling all the way, great for adults and kids, great buy, lots of humor n nice story line i watched more than once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
This is brilliant!......its always a winner with the kids but even better for the adults, good ol slapstick humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Another DVD on Daughters wish list so she will be well happy Christmas Day - collection nearly complete now. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2010
Bought this for my 5 year old daughter who had seen it over the holidays on TV - she loves it, finds it very funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
fun to watch, good quality dvd, very amusing film, i enjoyed watching this film and would recommend it to friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Bought for a Great Price, Bought this for my Nephews for easter. My son already has it. Great film great price,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2010
Not the best disney, but surprisingly a good tale/watch.
Our 3 year olds kind of enjoyed it!
Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
item exactly as described and arrived on time and overall it was a good buy and i would recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Unhappy that this is not the same item (no numbered spine) as the one I had previously ordered from this seller which did have a numbered spine.
However the item is new sealed and packaged perfectly. Just frustrated as the numbered spine wS the important component!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
my 3 year old granddaughter loves the film, wanted to free up space on my planner so i bought the dvd,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)