Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Short, sweet and so much fun!
`Home on the Range', Disney's 44th and final hand-drawn animated movie, is a surprisingly good one. Having grown up with the wonderful animated Disney movies, I am a little disappointed that they will not be releasing any more in the future. Just as all Disney animated movies are family-fun oriented, `Home on the Range' succeeds in this manner, as it is a very casual...
Published on 29 Nov. 2004

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hit and miss numbered spine
Unhappy that this is not the same item (no numbered spine) as the one I had previously ordered from this seller which did have a numbered spine.
However the item is new sealed and packaged perfectly. Just frustrated as the numbered spine wS the important component!
Published 15 months ago by Miss C. A. Watling


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another Disney bargain for the collection,my daughter loves it and thinks the cows are very funny. I deal as a cheap stocking filler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
once again good film kids happy with it got here on time well wrapped will buy again good place to look for films at good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great film, great story, a very good newer Disney film, highly enjoyable for viewers of any age, would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars home on the range, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Singing Cows, cattle rustling and a manic rabbit! Fabulous dvd for adults and children alike. Item well received in our home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Disney Classic, 23 Oct. 2011
This film is excellent,good price well worth adding a new disney classic to my collection. Love it,would recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
chuckling all the way, great for adults and kids, great buy, lots of humor n nice story line i watched more than once
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars And another, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another DVD on Daughters wish list so she will be well happy Christmas Day - collection nearly complete now. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny!, 2 Feb. 2010
By 
Mrs. D. M. Munn "Leilani Girl" (Isle of Wight, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 5 year old daughter who had seen it over the holidays on TV - she loves it, finds it very funny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great film, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fun to watch, good quality dvd, very amusing film, i enjoyed watching this film and would recommend it to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for a Great Price, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a Great Price, Bought this for my Nephews for easter. My son already has it. Great film great price,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews