Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK
Begrudged paying the price for these as they dont last long and they arent cheap. Delivery was prompt and a happy boy is all that matters.
Published 16 months ago by Mrs. E. Vickers

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars What happened to the double pack
I bought the razor scooter about a month ago and at that time the cartridges were being sold as double packs, but I checked today and noticed that the packs are now single.Once again it's the consumer who's forced to pay more for less. I feel as if I've been duped and I refuse to pay the same money for just one cartridge that doesn't last very long. I would never have...
Published 16 months ago by Mr P. Blake


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars What happened to the double pack, 29 July 2013
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
I bought the razor scooter about a month ago and at that time the cartridges were being sold as double packs, but I checked today and noticed that the packs are now single.Once again it's the consumer who's forced to pay more for less. I feel as if I've been duped and I refuse to pay the same money for just one cartridge that doesn't last very long. I would never have bought the scooter if I could have foreseen this.

The scooter itself is quite cool and the granddaughter loves it, but she'll have to use it without the sparks for the time being...it's a reel shame!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK, 17 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
Begrudged paying the price for these as they dont last long and they arent cheap. Delivery was prompt and a happy boy is all that matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off razor cartridges, 17 Mar 2013
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
Why do we have to pay top money when on the American site of amazon you get two cartridges and pay just over half price. "Once again the yanks are ripping us off". the cartridges only last a shot while before they need replacing. I hate having to pay well over the top for these so I WILL NOT BUY THEM (one unhappy grand daughter). Well done Razor keep up the profits but not out of me you won't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
I brought the spark for my sons scooter really good and lasts a while would buy again great product thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
These are such good fun, thought a bit expensive but then found there were two in the packet, last much longer than the one that comes with the scooter too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THERE WERE 2, 17 Feb 2014
By 
K. Sharma (London, U.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
EPIC SURPRISE tanks for complaining I got more for less realy good surprise I am realy HAPPY thanks realy cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Razor Spark replacements, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
Excellent replacement - I am sure that it sparks more than when the scooter was new. My 6 yr old son is well pleased. It only took a minute to push in place. As this one gets used up I will certainly buy another from here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
Fast delivery and good product, fab for use now its dark - it lights up the whole street! My seven year old loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy surprise: there were 2!, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
I got this despite reading somewhat miffed reviews stating that the price was a bit steep for just one cartridge, but having little choice because there were no alternatives. When it arrived, it happily transpired that there were 2, so my heartfelt thanks to those of you who complained: someone obviously paid attention!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack (Sports)
This product is expensive but after pressure from my 10 year old I had to buy another one and it only lasted a short while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Razor Kids Spark Cartridge Single Pack
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews