Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
I highly recommend this book to all sincere christians. It has opened a new way of praying for me which explains the true meaning of prayer. Ron King
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
This book reminds us to take prayer seriously and to think about how we pray. It is an essential read for anyone who wants to take prayer seriously.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
This is a very good piece of work for all disillusioned Christians experiencing doubt about the powers and merits of prayers. I will highly recommend it to every serious Christian trying their utmost best to get through to God.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
... but in a good way. Really makes you think how you pray and how you could improve your relationship with our Lord
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Since prayer is one of the greatest challenges for the followers of the Lord Jesus every help we can receive is greatly appreciated. This book helps us see that the phrase "in Jesus name" is no mere tag line but integral to every prayer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Always good to have your prayer life challenged to easy to fall into saying prayers. A book to help focus what is coming out of one's mouth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
A truly well thought out work that shows the sometimes forgotten necessity of putting
God first in or lives least not our prayers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
very sensible and thought provoking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)