Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very good buy, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
The chair was very comfortable, both for small and larger sized people and also supports the head It was also sufficiently lightweight and just about fitted into a medium sized suitcase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Festival chair, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
Great wee chair for fests. Comfortable. Comes with handy bag which is not too heavy. Good back support. Dont stand up coz somebody will want to steal it!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
Extremely comfortable and jjust high enough to be able to rest one's head on it. Perfect for reading a book and packs away very easily. Very easy to carry with shoulder strap - just what I wanted for the beach. Would buy another iif I didn't have to ;pay the postage again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great beach chair, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
this is a comfortable quality chair, ideal for using at the beach - just need the sunshine to put it into use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
Fast, Efficient, well packaged service ! ! Its just what I wanted ,it's just the right size to fit on my Motorbike with all my camp /rally kit .I like the high back and low to the ground and a added bonus is it's comfortable ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This chair is amazingly comfortable! Well made, 17 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
This chair is amazingly comfortable! Well made, supportive, padded foam arms feel nice, high enough back. I wanted something that I could take in a suitcase to the beach (just fits our large case) which wasn't a ground-level chair like the folding beach chairs that every festival goer (of a certain age, perhaps) seems to have at the moment. In fact I am so happy with this that I am about to order another one. You still need a level of flexibility to get in and out of it though, so perhaps it wouldn't be great for anyone with very stiff joints? Comes in a carry bag - wh-hooo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... couple of times but this chair proves to be sturdy and comfortable, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
I have only used it a couple of times but this chair proves to be sturdy and comfortable. it supports well whilst on the beach without feeling too elevated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we wanted. Fits in suitcase and comfy ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
Just what we wanted. Fits in suitcase and comfy on beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Convenient, 17 Jun. 2014
By 
Leaf (Buckinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
Packs easily into a carrying bag. Good height back. Only down side is that you feel the metal through the seat, but this is solved with a cushion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars confortable chair., 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kampa Sandy High Back Low Beach Chair.
This is a easy foldable chair. It is a confortable one and looks solid enough.
Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews