Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect simple, works, looks great
When you buy your HTC One X, you will be drooling over its fine form and beautiful polycarbonate fine textured body. And you will find trhe phone is big in the hand, what if you drop it - impact damage will cause you sleepless nights and angst. For 3 quid, this high quality silicone shield is bordering on totally transpararent so the off-white fine form of the phone is...
Published on 23 May 2012 by Mr B Gloucester

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars case
Kind of yellows a bit after some time so it has been abandoned but it did the job and it was cheap enough that it didn't really matter.
Published 12 months ago by Lauren


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
Bought this for my son's new phone as I knew it was bound to get dirty, dropped etc. He is very happy with it and far cheaper than high street shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 25 Dec. 2012
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
Only complain is the back which is only semi clear and I rather have the phone look than grey case colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well-fitted and very inexpensive!, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
This is extraordinarily cheap, but the quality is good.
The case is firm and well-fitted.
The sock is nice but I would like something else than grey, maybe black or white!

Screen protection is not essential, I put it on immediately but it's very hard to apply the protector perfectly, so mine has a few small air pockets.
I'll take it off and buy loads of screen protectors, they are very cheap anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Goes Yellow, 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
This case is great at protecting your HOX and when new looks really nice the "S" Shape motif on the back looks great.. BUT after a couple of months a few things happen which discolour the case. Firstly the shear heat of the phone creates burn marks in the case itself and general handling seems to make it really grubby so now when I get the phone out it just looks yellow and minging. When people ask to look at it I have to take it out of the case cos it looks like I have been blowing cigarette smoke on it for a year. In summary great protection, but goes minging after a couple of months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the price is right, 18 Oct. 2012
By 
N. Morshead "nickmors" (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
Thank god that I didn't waste £26 on an Otterbox. For a bit over a quid how can you go wrong?

This looks great and is cheap as chips
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 29 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
Just what I was looking for - keeps my phone protected from the knocks and scrapes it can sustain while rattling round in my bag or pocket. snug fit and feels nice, being rubbery also gives the phone a bit of grip - handy with helping stop it slide off things and go crashing to floor! For the price, I'm happy it does what I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, 24 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
Just recently purchased this phone and due to a 24month contract needed a protective case for it and this fits the bill perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does a Job, but not for long, 23 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
As cheaper cases go, you can't fault this one for the price. Offers decent protection and comes with a free sleeping bag for your Hamster.

It's only issue is that after a couple of months, the clear gel has started to discolour slightly, giving the phone a yellowish tinge which makes it look grubby. Not cool on a £500 phone.

My Hamster still loves his sleeping bag though. Bless him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great vaule for the price, 22 Aug. 2012
By 
M. Rothe (Portadown, NI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
Item came promplty and was good quailty - it feels like it will really protect my phone
Does exactly what it says on the tin, why pay more when this item does the job and is going for a song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cheap product, 11 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC One X Clear Gel Silicone Case Cover + Screen Protector & Protective Sock By Kolay® (Electronics)
I am really happy with this product. It fits nicely over the phone keeping the One-x's slender feel and does not hinder any of the functions. Originally, I had bought a flip case which was also a nice product, but I did feel it made the phone quite bulky and the flip got in the way. I much prefer this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews