Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
thsi did'nt get a very good review in some magazines but i thoughtit was pretty good.can't see him bringing out anything anytime soon as he's turned into a bit of a recluse again.very sad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I came across the name of Peter Green while watching a documentary about BB King. Peter Green is indeed of the same kind of blues, equal ability of entertaining and great to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Peter Green was truly something else, and even now plays with a silkiness that is "out of the ordinary".

Maybe for the purist - but a good buy nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Another great Peter Green album, 'Blues Don't Change' just goes to shows how good classic blues tracks are and how good a musician Peter Green is.
The legend lives on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
saw this band a few times which was always a treat to see Peter Green back.this had mixed reviews but i enjoyed it for what it is a album of covers done well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
totally disappointed, it's no real blues! waste of money, weak, weak, weak
Know PG with Otis Spann or Eddie Boyd - this is the real blues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Green on Blues, what more can one say about the subject. This CD does what it says in the title. A must have for any Blues collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
one of the lost men of blues bought other cds by peter green and was not diappointed by this offering either a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Exactly what I expected, I have followed Mr. greenbaum for many years and it comes up to my expectations. Cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I'm a great Peter Green fan but was a tad disappointed in the cd particularly some of the material selected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)