Customer Reviews


233 Reviews
5 star:
 (199)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


78 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "...We're On A Mission From God..." - The Blues Brothers on BLU RAY (Augmented Reality Edition)
Part of Universal Studios "100th Anniversary" celebrations - there are 15 UK-released titles in this 23 April 2012 BLU RAY and DVD series - and "The Blues Brothers" is one of them - an "Augmented Reality" issue.

So what is "Augmented Reality"? It's a 3D mini-show that's built into the front sleeve of each release. You download the free "Universal 100 App" from...
Published on 29 April 2012 by Mark Barry

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars unable to download
I was unable to download this video, after loading as appropriate method, I would like a credit for the rental fee, I don't want to "dis" on the movie because i wasn't able to watch it,
Published 6 months ago by Sharon West


‹ Previous | 113 14 1524 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Blues Brothers, 8 Dec. 2009
By 
Received super fast. Brings back loads of memories from when I saw it many, many years ago. Its brilliant!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pure joy, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This film is just how I remember it. Great music and fun car chase that are so OTT but that is the joy of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why did I wait so long, 22 Feb. 2009
All the recommendations were spot on, this is a must see film. Great characters, great music, and very funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once of the best films ever made (in our humble opinion). A movie that can be watched over and over again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blues Bros, 11 Mar. 2009
By 
Jules18 (Derbyshire, England) - See all my reviews
Good film. Saw it years ago and bought it for my husband recently, as he loves it. Classic - buy it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome just as good as the first viewing of it...... I love the music in it .......pity John is dead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best film ever, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for myself as I love the music the actors and getting up and having a dance when its on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say more than I love it! But I accept you have to be ..., 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Blues Brothers (1980) - Augmented Reality Edition [Blu-ray] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
What can I say more than I love it! But I accept you have to be well into white blues to do so ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Film!!, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant film! Everyone needs to watch this film for, the music, the action and the sunglasses!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We gotta go see the Penguin., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best two and a half hours you will ever have watching a musical car chase blues review film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 113 14 1524 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Blues Brothers (1980) - Augmented Reality Edition [Blu-ray] [Region Free]
Used & New from: £5.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews