Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Key to the spirit world
Real interesting read, the book explains the natures's guardians and how they can assist you through your life, this can help you find inner peace and insight
Published on 22 Nov 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Keys to the spiritworld
A really good down to earth.pardon the pun!book written in a way that is easy to understand and an excellent guide on meditation enjoyed it immensely
Published 16 months ago by yvonne todd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Key to the spirit world, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides (Kindle Edition)
Real interesting read, the book explains the natures's guardians and how they can assist you through your life, this can help you find inner peace and insight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keys to the SPirit world. By Jennifer O'Neill., 13 Jan 2013
This review is from: Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides (Kindle Edition)
I found this book a very easy read . Jennifer's covers meditation in a very easy way , but is careful in showing the way of learning in the best possible way. There is no need to be scared , as your journey proceeds . Her writing skills put you at a comfortable level as you read this book in depth. Your Spirit guide will come close with practice, just read learn and protect yourself within the stream of brilliant white light. I would like to say a big thank you to Jennifer, for this first book read on my new Kindle Fire. I shall certainly be in touch with all up and coming books from this interesting spiritual author. From Marion , also a spiritual medium from the UK. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keys To The Spirit Realm, 14 Aug 2012
"Keys To The Spirit World" by Jennifer O'Neill is an invaluable guide that contains tips on tapping into spiritual assistance and connecting with benevolent forces of good. The following is among some of the important information written in this book:
Pages 10-12: Information on the definition of spirit guides and why this arena is competition-free when it comes to petitioning for help.
Page 25: Why both dreams and meditation can be helpful.
Page 86: The importance of resisting the temptation to "give up" and why its beneficial to persist.
"Keys To The Spirit World" by Jennifer O'Neill is a strong guide and quick read (only 87 pages) for those who hunger for spiritual truth and added information on spirit communication.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely book easy to understand clearly about your spirit guide, 12 Aug 2012
By 
Emsii (Isle of Wight) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely book. explains clearly about your spirit guide. we all have one but many people dont know this. iv got a lovely egyptian guy thats been with me all my life but iv only go to know him since my son went home. this book explains about your guides, how to communicate with him/her. its easy to understand. i already have built up a lovely relationship with my guide who has helped me so much since my boy went home. he even once when i was shopping in town abruptly said 'go home'. i didnt want to as i was shopping but he kept on. so i did and i arrived 2 cars behind as my daughters cat got hit. if i hadnt gone home i would not have been on the scene to get the cat to the vet and he would have died. so your guides really are there and always have been. once you get to know you guide it is so wonderful to build a lovely relationship with him or her. i can see mine and i speak to him and he answers back. Bless him. he has held me up through the worst time of my life x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to access your spirit guides, 28 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides (Kindle Edition)
This is a well written, and easy to follow book, which will appeal to all those who are curious about spirit guides.

You will learn the different ways that you can make contact, and each step is described in detail.

This is recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keys to the spiritual world, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides (Kindle Edition)
A really good book. Easy to read and understand with loads of helpful techniques to help you connect to your guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An easy and comfortable read for learning., 30 Mar 2013
By 
This review is from: Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides (Kindle Edition)
I feel this book gives all the information needed for beginners on the Spiritual path.
I liked the fact it contains so much information in plain terms and also has a lot of exercises to work through. I will definitely look for more books by this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars KEYS TO THE Spirit world, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides (Kindle Edition)
Easy to read. Answered a lot of my questioned which made so much sense. It took away a lot of my fears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides (Kindle Edition)
This book was what I would call a easy read and I thoroughly enjoyed it and I will be trying the exercises ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy read, 9 Jan 2013
This review is from: Keys to the Spirit World: An Easy To Use Handbook for Contacting Your Spirit Guides (Kindle Edition)
Good read. Divided into little chunks to take in and digest. Very helpful in developing.
Would recommend reading this book for beginners and pros alike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews