Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedtime friend for life.
This bear is styled after a panda as opposed to your traditional grizzly or brown bear. The package arrived in good time. Inside the postal bag, he was encased in bubble wrap which added to the suspense of what the bear inside would be like. He was unwrapped with anticipation and found to be slightly squashed in transit. He was soon hugged into shape and named...
Published 10 months ago by William

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bear love
This would have been ideal but it turns out to be navy and cream not black and white. If you don't mind the colour then this is a good product.everything about him is goof apart from the colour. I think this should be made more clearer in the description.
Published 7 months ago by Owl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedtime friend for life., 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
This bear is styled after a panda as opposed to your traditional grizzly or brown bear. The package arrived in good time. Inside the postal bag, he was encased in bubble wrap which added to the suspense of what the bear inside would be like. He was unwrapped with anticipation and found to be slightly squashed in transit. He was soon hugged into shape and named “Bear”. Bear is extremely soft in overall texture. The standard hard nose and eyes of a teddy bear are present. The material varies on the soles of his lower paws, and again on his snout, from that of the overall body – all are pleasing textures. There is a propensity for him to shed some soft body fluff if it is pulled hard. However, the recipient of Bear is 25 and can restrain herself from yanking out his fur, a quality younger children may lack which could present a safety risk. Bear puts up no resistance when hugged and is overall very squishy. This is generally most agreeable, but perhaps not for those expecting a sturdier bear. The belly of this bear is rotund, leading to an ex-colleague inquiring whether he might in fact be female and expecting a baby bear. Nonetheless, his is a good overall size for holding with one arm or two, and he will sit happily on laps. Not shown in the image above is his charming little tail. Originally thought to be erroneous, on further research this was found to be anatomically accurate for a panda.

Bear serves his intended purpose to a high standard and thus I award the maximum five stars. The aforementioned issue of shedding is my only concern, if given to a young child. Not being aware of the going rate for stuffed pandas, I cannot comment on value for money. I can only say that he has enriched the lives of my girlfriend and I, and we could not now be without him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
Beautiful lil' (big) cutie teddy bear the girlfriend loved it. Got this for valentines day arrived on time and was a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cuddly & soft, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
The child for whom this was purchased loved it. The toy appeared of good quality and had a soft, tactile feel. The size is just right for the child it was given to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely surprise on arrival, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
Excellent quality, perfect size. so I bought another one!
I bought this for my Granddaughter and she loved it immediately, I kept the next one for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful panda, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
This bear was very soft and cuddly it is very realistic the fur is so soft and looks like it was very expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pawesome, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
Definitely navy but extra cute, he likes biscuits, Pawesome, ours is called nelson. He sleeps millions and snuggles too. My missus loves him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars big toy, 7 April 2014
By 
C. Davidson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
Our daughter loved it. Now here's the catch my daughter is 55 but it took her back to her first baby toy in the 1960's and is now pride of place on the top of the stairs. So your never too old to enjoy a teddy and remember the joys of your toddler years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The product it was in excellent conditions., 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
I like it the Panda Bear, And they delivered soon. But i just wish could write a note or something because it was a gift. But when I made the shopping the option doesn't exist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bear love, 24 Dec 2013
By 
Owl "Ollie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
This would have been ideal but it turns out to be navy and cream not black and white. If you don't mind the colour then this is a good product.everything about him is goof apart from the colour. I think this should be made more clearer in the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Holy bear, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17'' (Toy)
This bear arrived for my son. It had two big holes in the side seams. Very disappointed as I thought Gund was a good make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gund Zi Bo the Panda Large 17''
18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews