Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent
No problems encountered. Arrived on time. 'Does what it says on the tin'. Good value for money. Would recommend to friends.
Published 21 months ago by Donna Forbes

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful
The quality of this item is extremely poor. Not only did it shed feathers so severely that it made it unwearable but it had rope ends and looked dreadful. Furthermore I found the seller's response to my contact to be extremely rude. I quote: "HI Please read our returns policy, the item is not faulty as far as we are concerned, your issue is only a matter of opinion, rgds...
Published 17 months ago by JAG


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful, 29 July 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Toy)
The quality of this item is extremely poor. Not only did it shed feathers so severely that it made it unwearable but it had rope ends and looked dreadful. Furthermore I found the seller's response to my contact to be extremely rude. I quote: "HI Please read our returns policy, the item is not faulty as far as we are concerned, your issue is only a matter of opinion, rgds Raven7 Ltd".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Straight into the bin, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Toy)
This was absolute rubbish! As soon as it was opened the feathers fell off and went everywhere. Straight in the bin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Toy)
Did arrive promptly, very colourfull and soft. The only thing is lots of feathers come out, and can be a bit messy, but this may be the case as new? and will settle down when all excess has fallen out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good boa, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Toy)
Good for the price, nice colour. It is constantly shedding though! I haven't found that the colour transfers, even when hot, so that's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for fancydress, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Apparel)
prompt delivery does shed a few feathers but no more than others my friends bought - does the trick if you only to use for short periods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Itchy, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Toy)
It does itch alot and feathers fall out all over the place. If you want to use it for a fancy dress party it's great, any long term use and your out of luck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa
No problems encountered. Arrived on time. 'Does what it says on the tin'. Good value for money. Would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Toy)
Great for fancy dress but you leave a trail of feathers where ever you go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like the loops at the ends to put round a ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Toy)
What a bargain! I like the loops at the ends to put round a finger. The red was a nice strong colour and the boa is fit for purpose. Yes, a few feathers fall out onto the floor but what do you expect at such a low price. Pity the postage cost more than the boas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 21 Jun 2014
This review is from: Wicked Feather Boa (Toy)
Waste of money feather boa on a piece of thin string poor quality better off purchasing from poundland at least at a £1 one would not be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews