Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly Hanging Pot Wall Art
Very pleased with this item. Purchased two to hang on posts in garden. Fantastic value for money. Want to but more as gifts. Great price and size. Really good detail. Will look lovely with a nice hanging plant in. Really pleased. Am impressed with delivery speed too. Purchased Sun pm and arrived Wed am. One happy customer. Will def purchase from seller again. Have now...
Published on 5 April 2012 by Vab28

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tin pot holder
Not made that well. Container leaks and was at an angle to frame. This was done in the factory. Frame is of thin metal. It does hold small plants though.
Published 3 months ago by Richie W


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly Hanging Pot Wall Art, 5 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
Very pleased with this item. Purchased two to hang on posts in garden. Fantastic value for money. Want to but more as gifts. Great price and size. Really good detail. Will look lovely with a nice hanging plant in. Really pleased. Am impressed with delivery speed too. Purchased Sun pm and arrived Wed am. One happy customer. Will def purchase from seller again. Have now brought 7 items like this from seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and very attractive, 12 Sep 2012
By 
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
Really great value for money. So happy with this that I bought another. Only small criticism is that one of my two leaks water through but for me that was easily solved by swapping for a less thirsty plant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars s pot on, 10 Feb 2013
By 
P. Ellwood (west cumbria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
these are very good value, look better in the flesh, they do need hole drilled in them for drainage, but the wife cant wait till spring to hang them at the front door
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Value For Money, 24 Jan 2013
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
Ordered 4 off these and cannot believe how well the product is made for the price paid, they are ideal for hanging on fences or walls and will look even better with age, these are a must buy for gardeners wanting to brighten up an area with some hanging plants or strawberry plants , great packing and very fast delivery , thanks seller ( amazing product )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
Well worth their money - look wonderful on my brick shed wall. Bought 2 and put a spanish wall art in the middle of them - very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanging Planter, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
Really pleased with this product for the price and quality they look lovely on my fence, and postage was really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Decorative pot holder, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
Decorative pot holder with 6 inch pot attached. An attractive way to hang a small pot on a wall or window frame. Item is fairly light weight but still appears sturdy enough for its purpose and doesn't look flimsy or cheap. Just the right size for growing some of the smaller types of herbs. The item is inexpensive and, in my opinion, an attractive way to grow small plants on a wall or window with the added decoration of the frame. Would, I'm sure, also work hanging inside the house with a small pot plant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars planter, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
mine is black not green but can be painted which i do to old drab planters saying that it is nice and i like it came on time very well packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars delightful wall hanger, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
this will make a lovely addition to my garden planted up,or i may give it as a birthday gift.it arrived in good condition and well wrapted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hanging plant pot, 18 April 2012
By 
Mrs. Christabel J. Cowley (HEREFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rustic Dark Metal 1 Pot Butterfly Wall Hanging Planter
This is quite a nice pot and very good for the money, if you don't want to spend too much for outside then I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews