Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic as an ex soldier fits the bill
Fantastic, good quality, fits as expected.
Published 2 months ago by shaun McGiff

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars VFM
Sadly, out of stock before my order arriven, no problem, money back straight away and great communication. GOOD TRADER.
Published 2 months ago by robbo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic as an ex soldier fits the bill, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic, good quality, fits as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bit of an eye turner, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Expensive but worth it. Should be some follow up orders coming from people who asked me where I got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rugby Shirt, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt is the 2nd i have bought and both are of a high quality and just what i required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star all the way, 9 Jan 2013
Excellent service from start. Product worth every penny. Excellent quality and a fitting tribute to our fallen heroes. Proud to wear it to dusplay my gratitude
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real help for heroes, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are at all interested in military things, this will be good for you, a rugby shirt that displays support for the heroes that do the things that we wont.
If you or someone in the forces likes rugby then buy this, well made, well designed and real quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars VFM, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sadly, out of stock before my order arriven, no problem, money back straight away and great communication. GOOD TRADER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Samurai Men's Replica Lone Soldier Rugby
£49.95 - £50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews