Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
I have been looking for these everywhere and finally found them here. Excellent fit lightweight material with good support. Great colour range. Will definitely be buying some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Very comfy. Im buying some more!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Not very generous around the thigh, my son is a rugby player with muscular legs so this may account for it but I'll be returning to my old brand for this reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Bought two pairs of these. 100% a best buy.
Just like new £25 Nike pro combats but less than half the price and in my opinion, much more comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Bought these as I needed new gear as I started my fitness kick! Also bought a matching top. Both are light but very effective. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Good quality arrived quickly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Love them. Use them all the time and Amazing price. Colecting them all. shorts, leggings short and long tops. x4 cheaper than nike products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Dreadful cheap thin illfitting material which offers no support whatsoever, wore once and threw away. Very dissappointed with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
These base layer shorts were perfect for my sons rugby. I chose 5 stars as they were delivered on time and were just what we were after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Bought this with the top as a stocking filler for my son and he loves wearing them together under his football kit in the colder weather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)