Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very stylish and high quality mat
I was really quite impressed with this mat. When you open the very sleek cardboard packaging the mat is enclosed within a plastic sleeve to protect it. The whole product was clearly made for it's aesthetic appeal and it really does deliver. Looks great when put together with the Drakonia mouse.

It is quite large though, I find myself positioning it portrait...
Published 23 months ago by Logain

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Was fine at first...
At first i loved using this mouse mat but after 2 weeks it felt like i was running the drakonia mouse against rough sanding paper instead of a gaming mat...id return it ifnot having to wait for a replacement.
Published 19 months ago by C. J. Davies


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very stylish and high quality mat, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
I was really quite impressed with this mat. When you open the very sleek cardboard packaging the mat is enclosed within a plastic sleeve to protect it. The whole product was clearly made for it's aesthetic appeal and it really does deliver. Looks great when put together with the Drakonia mouse.

It is quite large though, I find myself positioning it portrait to fit beside my keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice mat, 14 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
bought this to go with the drakonia mouse. the mat is great, well made and decent size.

cant say anything bad about it so 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Mat, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
I have had many mouse mats and gaming pads in my time as a gamer but none compare to this, the fabric is of high quality and any mouse glides over it with extreme ease. Its big (just over the size of a A4 piece of paper) and with a large enough gaming area can be used with great effect to enhance game play!

Recommend to anyone who plays alot of mouse/keyboard PC games!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought two! .., 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
great product, smooth, hard wearing and large (bigger than normal mats) the logo and color design are also very smart but not too 'loud' so don't look out of place on an old distressed wooden desk. bought second mat for a friend also due to it being a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
Great mouse mat...very durable and hast worn in all the use it has had since i bought it months and months ago. Works like a treat with my Sharkoon Drakonia Mouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
this mouse mat is a lot larger than i expected and its a very nice material, overall probably the best mouse mat i have ever owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
I am very impressed with this mouse pad! Great smooth surface on top that helps you when using the mouse and it also has a rubber-like surface on the bottom that prevents the pad from sliding. It is also quite big, something that gives more freedom to your movements. Gennerally everything is as described, however I am giving 4 stars because it took some time to arrive...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair for the Drakonia Mouse, 30 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
I bought a Sharkoon drakonia mouse back in february, and was incredibly pleased with it. However, my standard IKEA mouse mat was insufficient for the distances i needed to move the mouse (as i regularly play counterstrike, a competitive game that reccomends low DPI). This mouse mat provided the perfect option, as it was designed in itself for companionship with the mouse. Plenty of space, easy to keep clean, and gives nice smooth mouse movements. Would HIGHLY reccomend buying alongside the Drakonia mouse, if you have not bought it already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good for gaming., 4 Nov 2013
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
I bought this together with the Sharkoon drakonia mouse. They work very well together and I haven't had any problems at all with it. The only thing was that the color on the mouse pad isn't the same as the mouse. The mouse pad has a more bluegreenish color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat (Accessory)
The mat is very large, nice quality, and while not important but a plus it matches my mouse. Sharkoon tend to make high quality products at a very affordable price. I have bought many gaming accessory's from multiple companies and often it seems you are just paying extra for a different brand to show up on your item. I have bought multiple different products from Sharkoon and would recommend them to anyone interested in gaming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sharkoon Drakonia Gaming Mat
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews