Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good sunglasses
Feel a bit plasticky if you know what I mean but fit all right and protect from sun, and look OK
Published 24 months ago by IDMansell

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for a reason.
As my Mum would say, 'buy cheap, buy twice'. Yet, being a man, learning does not always take place. One of the lenses fell out after first use so I now have a well protected right eye. Poor old lefty. Avoid.
Published 12 months ago by GavC900


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good sunglasses, 30 Dec 2012
By 
IDMansell "ian9733" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feel a bit plasticky if you know what I mean but fit all right and protect from sun, and look OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap for a reason., 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As my Mum would say, 'buy cheap, buy twice'. Yet, being a man, learning does not always take place. One of the lenses fell out after first use so I now have a well protected right eye. Poor old lefty. Avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but fragile, 24 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New XLoop SOLO Unisex Sport Wrap Sunglasses UV400 100% Protection (Apparel)
The sun glasses provide good protection and are stylish. The only problem is they are quite fragile at the bottom centre of both lenses. Both have snapped and have required glueing. Unfortunately not made to last but for the price.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent glasses great for running or just everyday use nice looking and very comfortable A bargain at that price thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and decent quality, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived before estimated date. Looked exactly as in the pictures. Frames feel quite sturdy. Shaped well to stay in place while being active.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sunglasses, 25 May 2012
By 
Indy1380 (England, Nottingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New XLoop SOLO Unisex Sport Wrap Sunglasses UV400 100% Protection (Apparel)
Product came 1 working day after ordering. They seem well built and looks good. They came in a plastic bag (no case).

Happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed, 3 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Compared to the picture these sunglasses dont look as good in real life unfortunately. Might just be my opinion but wouldnt have purchased if id seen them for real first (as opposed to in the picture). Purchase with caution, as they look a bit cheap.

dave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor product, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received product very prompt. First impressions were that they looked cheap and tacky. Off to hotter climates i went and the first time i put them on SNAP! straight in the bin they went.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted 20 minutes, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really cheap and nasty. Both legs snapped about 2 cm from main frame within 20 minutes of putting them on. On close inspection, there seems to be a weakness in the design. Plastic seems very poor quality. AVOID.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would not advise anyone to buy these sunglasses. I always wear Oakleys and was concerned that I might not make a fair comparison with a cheap pair for walking the dogs. These sunglasses, however, were awful. I wore them for ONE day and on the second day I noticed that the little padded rubber bit on the bridge of my nose was missing on one side. In addition, they have ridged stems. It may be thought that this made them more attractive but in reality all they did was pull my hair out every time I took them off my face. I even tried taking the rubber stem covers off my other sunglasses and putting them on these but they still pulled my hair out. Thank goodness they were so cheap as. after wearing them for three days, they are in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews