Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
My grand daughter found them very warm while on her school sking trip.
Published 28 days ago by jellyjohn

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars They're only socks but.....
I bought these socks on the strength of the few reviews - and hey, lets face it they're socks....however I wasn't too impressed they aren't really padded and the top of the sock is already coming undone. Also, they weren't that comfortable skiing - not worth the price AT ALL!
Published 3 months ago by Melle Mel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grand daughter found them very warm while on her school sking trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars They're only socks but....., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Mile Women's Ski and Snow Sport Padded Sock (Sports Apparel)
I bought these socks on the strength of the few reviews - and hey, lets face it they're socks....however I wasn't too impressed they aren't really padded and the top of the sock is already coming undone. Also, they weren't that comfortable skiing - not worth the price AT ALL!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't think I would ever find a pair of socks that actually kept my feet warm. These socks were excellent whilst skiing ,very comfortable and warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price, good quality and super-fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and buy again. Would be nice if there was a bigger range of colours?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my socks, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these socks were on the expensive side but well worth the money. I had no chaffing on my shins and my toes were comfortable and not cold or cramped. The socks didn't fall down and remained soft and flexible even after heavy use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars holely, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were great fr one season of skiing, but they don't wash well, they frey quickly but are very comfy, fo rthe price they don't last long enough and I won't be wearing them again for a second season, will only be used for walking boots and wellies. Shame because they look good and are comfy but not worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews