Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2014
Very please with delivery and camera. Found it easy to use and the zoom is great. Nice big screen to see pictures
Still getting to know the different thing on it but so far great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
thought this was a wireless one - not very clear in description that there are two models with the same lead number WB150 - most disappointed - camera is still good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Camera is easy to use but, all images are blurred due to a lack of focal depth. Strangely, all video is perfectly focused.

Not a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
The camera in itself is fine - but I find it amazing that they (Samsung) didnt put even a small memory card with it. They cost bugger all - a 4Gb card retails for less than five quid, and so, one can't use the camera out of the box because the manufacturers are too mean to provide a memory card thus rendering the camera useless on Xmas day when I gave it to my wife.
Thanks Samsung, I hope the couple of quid you saved in failing to make the camera actually useable out of the box was worth it.

Not happy about that at all - just so petty, so very petty!

/rant
44 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I was very happy with my purchase, seller was very good with communication and took fabulous pictures on safari in kenya :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
bit disappointed by product not what i expected no WiFi but takes excellent photos lots of features that are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
It seems to be a good buy but there were no instructions with it, i had to down lode it from Samsung web site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Bought for mom in law, has desired effect. Nice looking camera. Not to big, easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
looks good in white does what it says on the tin works well for the price pitchers look well easy to to use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
Bought camera on line after reviewing several local suppliers.
Camera worked well for five days then would not charge.
Contacted supplier through Amazon & returned it with Tracked delivry.
Despite Post Office having signed delivery receipt supplier repeatedly denied having received it.
Amazon suggested buying new camera direct from them. This was delivered within three days & has proved to be an excellent versatile camera.
Original supplier eventually sent out a replacement camera which by this time I did not need. I sent it back by Tracked delivery which again cost me £6.35 they have not acknowledged receipt or offered refund of the cost of two returns.
The moral of this story is that the camera is great but I will not order any item again from an Amazon third party supplier. I will only buy direct from Amazon.
55 comments|42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)