Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red shoes!
Great boots. We bought for my husband and he loves them. He is a New Fly London fan as his 2nd pair and he loves how comfortable they are . He is also very particular about the craftsmanship of his shoes and he thinks they are excellent . The color is just as the photo shows, too. Really great look with jeans.
Published 21 months ago by expatinvienna

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very good but...
nice shoes, very good looking and comfortable but... the color isn't as the picture. it has some non painted spots(to look like old) that i dont like, and the fit is very narrow, if you have big foot you will have problem. i bought them 63p good price but for 89 or 110 p i think its lot of money... the size is ok. i wear 9 and its good.
Published on 15 Dec 2011 by andrew


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boots, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The styling of these boots are exactly what I was looking for, they are quite wide fitting for me as I have slim feet but thick socks cure that problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red shoes!, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boots. We bought for my husband and he loves them. He is a New Fly London fan as his 2nd pair and he loves how comfortable they are . He is also very particular about the craftsmanship of his shoes and he thinks they are excellent . The color is just as the photo shows, too. Really great look with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very good but..., 15 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice shoes, very good looking and comfortable but... the color isn't as the picture. it has some non painted spots(to look like old) that i dont like, and the fit is very narrow, if you have big foot you will have problem. i bought them 63p good price but for 89 or 110 p i think its lot of money... the size is ok. i wear 9 and its good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A few years ago a portuguese shoes company bought this english brand. Cleaver idea to shell high quality portuguese shoes in english and international market. Locally(Portugal) they are hard to find speacially for this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a bargain, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautifully made - my second pair of Fly boots and these are even better.
Amazing orice. I'm going to buy another pair asap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely styled but beware wide footed males..., 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have recently purchased the boots in Black Size 12 and in the process of breaking them in, for what you get the seem to be a pair reasonable value fashion boots. The photo's I would say make them look a more robust/hard-wearing type of boot.

I would advise for wider footed males to buy with caution as they are a little on the narrow side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boot!, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner spied these boots so I bought him them for Christmas. He really liked them, however, because of mixed reviews, I was wary. He wanted them in black and brown but, to be cautious, I ordered the black ones first. Verdict: they are a really handsome boot, and the leather doesn't fade as quickly as some other reviewers stated. I immediately bought the brown ones too and he has not had one or the other off since. A classic male boot from Fly London. Not let down at all. Good service from retailer also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The most comfortable shoes I have!, 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have these in 3 colors - Black, Brown, Brown suede.
They match any style.
I highly recommend them.
They are soooo comfortable you'll never want to take them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality, stylish boots!, 28 July 2014
By 
Nicholas Jones (Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Men's Watt Desert Boots (Shoes)
This is my second pair of these boots. These are dark brown suede, whereas my first pair are black leather. The finish on both is excellent - really high quality - and the design/style is something I like very much. I think 'desert boot' is a misnomer. These are a sharper thing altogether. At full price, not cheap, but look out for offers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boots are really stylish and look really good with either jeans or more formal trousers. Would strongly recommend for anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews