Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
This wetsuit is great. My daughter was only 5lbs 5 at birth and so even after 6 weeks she was still tiny. I really wanted to take her swimming, as she loves her bath so much, but I was worried about her getting cold given her tiny size. This wetsuit wrap is adjustable in all the right places so that it can fit really little babies, I started using it from when she...
Published 4 months ago by Sheona Schofield

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not big enough
the wet suit is really good we had size 3 to 6 months. we then got 6 to 12 months. is only a tiny bit bigger
Published 4 months ago by claire


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This wetsuit is great. My daughter was only 5lbs 5 at birth and so even after 6 weeks she was still tiny. I really wanted to take her swimming, as she loves her bath so much, but I was worried about her getting cold given her tiny size. This wetsuit wrap is adjustable in all the right places so that it can fit really little babies, I started using it from when she weighed 9lbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 May 2012
Bought this as an alternative to the more expensive 'splash about' suit recommended by water babies & I'm not disapointed. Is very good quality and fits nicely. One tip - the Velcro is v strong so to avoid damage this this & other items make sure you do it up before putting in washing machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, good service, reasonable price, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TWF Baby Wetsuit Wrap - 4 exciting designs 0-6/6-12/12-18 months (Misc.)
Item arrived promptly and was as described. Have previously bought the 0-6 months and gave me confidence baby would not get cold during our swimming class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item, my son looks fantastic in it. Kept him warm in the water and had lots of fun :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little wetsuit!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TWF Baby Wetsuit Wrap - 4 exciting designs 0-6/6-12/12-18 months (Misc.)
Not only does this wetsuit look lovely, it also does the job that it was intended for, keeps my little one warm whilst in the pool! I was very suprised that my little girl did not have any issue with my putting the wetsuit on her either! Great delivery service, arrived quickly from the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son to take swimming. You have to be careful not to strap them up too tight in it as it can rub. Apart from that, it is very good and I will buy the next size up when necessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic keeps baby warm in the pool. We get lots of positive comments from other parents when they see it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really great item, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item came really quickly no problems. Made taking my son swimming really made it easy well done would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for public swimming, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want to take your baby to the pool, this is a great investment, a baby requires 37C water and pools tend to be lower even the baby pool, in fact a lot of swimming pools dont know that the water should be warm for babies, this vest ensures they do not get cold (may shiver at first but quickly get a layer of warmth and enjoy the rest of the time. we used from 4-5 months and he is now almost 8 and its still a reasonable large fit, which is great for not needing to replace every 5 minutes, the oversize does not hinder baby, can be put on and removed 1 handed, is not a flotation device will level baby out i.e. face down so use with caution and not as a learning to swim device!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews