Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2012
these cartridges are so much cheaper than originals.
had slight worries that picture printing would not be as good as using originals but no need to worry, quality of photo prints as good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Was skeptical as so cheap but so impressed with the quality.Cant say how long each one will last as only arrived today but so far excellent. Delivery was very quick too. Brilliant value +++++
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
A pity because they are great value!
It's nobody's fault. I bought these as a backup because they were so cheap and I didn't use them until a year after I bought them.

Even then, staff at colour direct tried to help me but nothing worked.
Unfortunately they could only offer to replace them at my own cost and I couldn't get a refund (which is normal after 14months!). I decided to go with the previous company I had used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
These arrived quickly and are perfect for my new printer. So much cheaper than the original ink and works just as well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
delivery fast, the ink work's just as good as epson ink but only quarter of the price i would recomend to any one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I find these very reliable. If your printer says that the are not compatible , take them out & put them back in again. This seems to work. Compared to the proper Epson cartidges , you will save a fortune. The print quality is excellent.
No complaints about these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
Excellent value for money. Very good hard shell.

Excellent value for money. Very good hard shell.

Excellent value for money. Very good hard shell.

Excellent value for money. Very good hard shell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
husband purchased these; he was so surprised at the price that he thought they would be rubbish;but he is thrilled with them; and keeps a list of when he needs to get new ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Sent the wrong items but did replace them with no quibbles. The correct cartridges work fine and they are good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
First replacements have worked ok printer accepted them just have to wait and see with remainder as printer can reject them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)