Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars635
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
Service is quite good, though it dispatched me second item once I noticed the item was missing, but it still took 15 days to get it after I placed order, so I gave 3 stars.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
I was happy with this item, it came on time and I will certainly be using this seller again. The clear gel cover is tough and flexible so it is easy to put on and take off.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Just as described, fits well, keeps my phone protected.Super cheap, and very fast to arrive! What more do you need, will be buying more colours in future :) recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Got in black colour. Delivered quickly. Impressed with quality. It fit very well and adds very liitle weight and iPad air still got a slim look even with cover attached.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
It just about fits the iPad, after some fiddling. This was a little disappointing, in both quality and size. Have since found better at the same price on the high street.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
This case fits my ipad 3 well and keeps the back clean and scratch free. I tried to apply the screen protector but got sick of the bubbles. Bought a screen cover instead.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
very good. works very well.
very worth while getting
would highly recremend it
good product.
Quite easy to open,but the iten with surcure in it's box
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Shocking case , wouldn't advise any one to buy this. Didn't fit at all and was way out. Spend a little extra and get s proper one. Would of been no stars if I could of.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2012
Does what it says! Protects back and screen of iPad, a must when our 2 young kids are playing games with sticky fingers.
And at this price who can grumble at that!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
Bought this for my new IPad. It does exactly as advertised. Was delivered 3 days before the date quoted . If you need to protect your expensive piece of kit buy this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.