Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2013
A good looking bit of kit which appears sturdy and well-made, charges with same micro-USB 'B' lead used for all my other gadgets (mostly Android).

What is not clear from the description is that this device can only be used for phone calls, not as a loudspeaker for Google Maps voice directions, playing music, etc - because it only links with 'phone profile'. 'Media profile' is required for loudspeaker use. Every other bluetooth speaker or headset I have had installs with both profiles.

NB. When device was removed from its plastic packaging a sticky residue was left on device and on the clip where glue had (unnecessarily) been used to fix it in place. Eventually got it off with WD40, but still annoying.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Very good hands free device. Simple to pair with and easy to use when driving. Has a good microphone and speaker for such a small device and the battery lasts a long time. Certainly value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
I had no problem setting this up or using it. One minor thing, make sure you switch it off before leaving the car - my phone is still in range in the house and doesn't ring when connected. Still that's my fault,not the device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Looks sturdy and paired easily. My visors lie horizontally rather than upwards at an angle so I have yet to resolve how to attach the buddy whilst keeping the microphone facing me. Suggestions welcomed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Brilliant can now drive hands free.crystal clear too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
works just as good as the in car one in my other car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Bought for my dad to use in the van. Excellent clarity, I can even hear him (and a friend) from over 50metres away from the unit. It picks up his phone as soon as he enters the van, no more interference/ humming. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Yea great bit of kit works great with my htc one m8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
This is a brilliant item wish i got one sooner.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
I bought this because my ear started getting sore, what a lovely little machine, it has a great working distance from the car and is nice and easy to set up, fantastic service from the suppliers, all in all a great bluetooth super toolSuperTooth Buddy Handsfree Bluetooth Visor Car-Kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 274 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)