Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality phone cover
Fab cover, I have had lots of compliments! Excellent quality for a good price, would highly recommend to a friend .
Published on 17 April 2012 by Queenie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Very Good.
Bad quality, the button indents are barely pronounced and useless, and the colouring has been faded badly around the front and areas and some of the back. To be expected by the price I suppose.
Published 11 months ago by Aimee Willis


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality phone cover, 17 April 2012
Fab cover, I have had lots of compliments! Excellent quality for a good price, would highly recommend to a friend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Iphone4 floral case, 14 July 2011
This case fits perfectly and looks good with my white iphone4 and my sisters black iphone4, not too tacky, despite it being a rubbery material compaired to the hard backed cover. Not seen anyone with the same cover yet so for me that is a big plus point and the fact its easy to keep clean too. Great value and very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY PRETTY, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this cover for my phone I thought the picture was really pretty, which it is, I was sick of the boring plain coloured ones ive always chosen before. I am quite pleased with my purchase it makes my phone unique I suppose, it has a nice feel to it and it is easier to find at the bottom of my bag because of the brightness. The only downfall is it has become discoloured and dirty looking after few months but it was very cheap so it wont break the bank to replace it with another design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and functional, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this, very bright, colurs exactly as shown in the picture, vey easy to fit and it is wearing very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely phone case, however it did start to turn a funny shade of yellow after a while!! But not expensive so I suppose you could buy a few!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Massive, 21 Sep 2013
Very good! I love the design, the colour! And material it's very good! It's recommendable for others wants to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty colors, 2 Sep 2013
By 
S. Anderson "SparklingPoet" (California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is a harder than I expected but the overall aesthetic effect is nice and it protects my phone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Very Good., 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bad quality, the button indents are barely pronounced and useless, and the colouring has been faded badly around the front and areas and some of the back. To be expected by the price I suppose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product!, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second time I have got a cover from this company. They are always bright and strong and the silicone is thick and smooth. The only things is, the colour starts fading after a few months but its just due to wear and tear, not the actual product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 14 May 2012
This phone cover is pretty and protects my phone really well! It is cute and goes with everything, I have had loads of good comments about it! Would definitely recommend this phone case to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews