Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars84
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
this is a very good quality bow tie, easy to put on, fits really well and looks very nice, worn with the suit or as smart dress and you will look as good as anyone for the price you won't get much better.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This is also a fab tie, cost pennies, absolutely made up with it, which now gives him options on which to wear... Came within 2 days can't fault the company if the product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Delighted with this bowtie. Delivered on time. Very good quality for the price. Lots of comments on how well it looked. Would definately recommend both product and seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
I have worn this on formal nights on board cruise ships and have been complimented on the smart bow tie more than once.
Very good value and looks good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Excellent quality for the price paid, really looks the part and the black/white colouring makes it "different". My husband wore it for a black tie event recently and it was ideal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I liked this bow tie because it stands out from the normal black.
It really makes a difference to the look.

Good quality and speedy delivery, exactly what customers want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Bought this for my boyfriend as something traditional with a twist, it looks just as it does on screen, nice quality but best of all arrived really quickly so really good all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Very speedy delivery, good quality for the price paid. Brought as a gift and recipient really loves it and enjoys wearing it. Said it was different to other bow ties he's seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This is such a cheap product, but looks really fab , husband wore it on our last cruise and it really looked more expensive than it is, and a little bit different .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Very smart and nice quality bow tie which I am sure my Husband will be pleased with it when he opens his Christmas present! Makes a nice gift for men.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)