Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars59
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2012
Good sound knives with good coloured non-stick coating. As a chef, its brilliant to be able to have colour coded knives! They are available in several of the standard "hygiene" codes from professional kitchens - so I use 4 sets as:

Blue - for fish
Red - for raw meat
Green - for raw veg

Purple - used these ones for fruit and salads - not a standard colour but does good for this job.

The santoku knife in each set is especially good and the sheaths that are supplied with the knives certainly prevent damage in storage.

Cheap, chearful - but very good!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2012
I bought these first for my self and then for both my parents in different colors, and they are amazing! Five year warranty and super sharp knives in pretty colors for this price makes them a great gift (I'm tempted to buy one of each color just for my self!) and a fun addition to any kitchen.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Couldn't be more pleased with these knives. Very sharp, and have kept their sharpness better than more expensive knives, The protective covers are a great idea and the soft grip handles are very comfortable. Can't be beaten at the price!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Love the colours! i got these when i moved out for university last year, they are excellent condition and are great value! I'd recommend these!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This set of knives represents very good value and consists of three good-sized knives covering most of one's needs. I chose the bright colour as they are for my daughter at university and hopefully they will be easily identifiable as hers. They are very sharp and the protective covers keep them safe in the drawer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
If, after a while you want paint in your food then go ahead and buy these novelty coloured knives.
Please be aware that the painted coating will erode and wear over time and will end up in your food.
With the greatest of respect to the manufacturers of this product- what were you thinking.........
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
I bought one of these in the states and love them, they're sharp and easy to handle.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Love these knives, very colourful, match my kitchen well, they are very sharp, and the bonus is that they have a protective cover to prevent any injuries whilst storing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Fantastic set of knives!! Not only is the colour perfect for my newly refurbed kitchen! These knives are to die for super sharp and easily cut through ANYTHING :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Excellent. Cuts through food easily. A pleasure to work with when slicing through vegetables , meat , fruit etc. Good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)