Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars47
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
This is not kitchen craft sweetly does it but just a generic brand. I was really disappointed as I specifically wanted the sweetly does it heart fondant plungers to match my other baking accessories. Could not be bothered with the hassle of sending it back.....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
alot smaller than i was expecting. ok to decorate cupcakes but certainly too small for a big cake. they are micro sized
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This is not a genuine Kitchen Craft product. Kitchen Craft products are good quality, and I already have the equivalent set of Kitchen Craft Star Plungers, and there is no comparison between that and the product I received today. It wasn't even in proper packaging. I have yet to use them but I don't hold out much hope of them cutting properly, plunging properly or even lasting beyond the first wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Took a while to each me but thats not so bad - they travel far and for the price they are well worth the wait. Saw these in local shops and was amazed how much more they were charging !! so worth the wait. i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Obviously by the price and the size, these are probably not the most robust of cutters but with careful use, they are brilliant for all those difficult little decorating ideas you have. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I bought these to help decorate my wedding cake I am making, but for the cost you can't beat it. I have seen others much more expensive and these will do just the trick! Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Bought this as I am learning to craft and decorate cakes. I love it. Makes life easier when creating your decorations as long as you get your fondant right. No problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Does what they are meant to. Makes accurate shapes and are easy to use. Worth the price as I have seen them for twice the price in cake supply shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Plungers seem good so happy with purchase. Saw similar in a cake decorating shop at a much dearer price. Recommend both the plungers and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Good Quality and really good value for money.
Makes great hearts plus if you look in a cake decorating shop
they are £7.00
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)