Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential.......
If you've bought a a Krups Dolce Gusto then this little pod holder is essential as the boxes the pods come in are alarmingly large. You will soon realize that the only weaknesses in the coffee machine's design are the pods themselves......THEY MUST BE STORED and there are endless types! OK you may have a large kitchen with a dedicated drawer, but if not, then the storage...
Published 22 months ago by luvblobs

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks good, but hard to use it right
the pods is easily slip out of the vertical poles, but if i use it carefully, no accidental fall out would be generated.
Published 6 months ago by Anna


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential......., 25 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
If you've bought a a Krups Dolce Gusto then this little pod holder is essential as the boxes the pods come in are alarmingly large. You will soon realize that the only weaknesses in the coffee machine's design are the pods themselves......THEY MUST BE STORED and there are endless types! OK you may have a large kitchen with a dedicated drawer, but if not, then the storage of 24 pods isn't as easy as you'd first think. I researched loads of these little pod holders and decided that you have to get the balance right between style, functionality and price. The Kitchen Craft Le'Express is perfect. With its rotating base, ability to store 24 pods, small size and simple design it ticks all my boxes.....especially at only 15.99.
Cheers Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Defies logic, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as a Christmas present so I can't really comment on how well the capsules fit but as others have said it seems a bit pricey for what is basically a few bits of shaped metal - and the Kitchen Craft version seems to be cheaper than the competition. But I suppose if you go in for the pricey coffee that it's designed for then that's to be expected.
One thing I do find rather strange though. It would appear that the pods are sold in packs of 16, the rack takes 24, so either you have it 1/3 empty or you fill it but still have to store the rest in a cupboard somewhere! I thought the whole point of the thing was so you didn't have boxes of pods cluttering up the kitchen?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect companion for a Dolce Gusto machine., 13 Sep 2012
By 
B. King (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
Holds the capsules nicely in little rails that the plastic rim that the capsule lids are stuck onto slide into. Rotates smoothly too. Will see how well it holds up in the kitchen near the Delonghi machine and our kettle. Hope being near sources of steam doesn't cause it to rust like so many "Rust proof" and "Chrome plated" shower tidys have in my experience. Especially as it was 19.99 as the time of purchase, which seems a bit pricey for what it is. One thing to keep in mind is that you might want to keep milk capsules separate. Filled the dispenser up with Latte and Chocochino capsules and their milk companion capsules... meaning only two choices including the milk capsules on display (These are our most used ones so made sense to fill it with them). Will probably just end up with a big bucket of milk capsules in a cupboard and a wider selection of coffees in the dispenser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a coffee capsule dispenser and it dispenses coffee capsules, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
It is a simple design, exactly as shown in the pictures. It works well, I found the slots the correct size for the pods, although if you drop them in from the top they can bounce out but that is not really an issue, just put them in normally and they are fine.

This was once of the cheaper versions I found on amazon and I liked the style so overall I am happy with the item. There is not a lot to say in terms of build quality, it looks like it will be fine for years and years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well done Kitchen Craft, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
I chose the kitchen Craft Le' Express 24 - Coffee Capsule Dispenser because it is far less expensive than other brands and is perfect for holding the coffee capsules tidily in place in the columns. It takes up very little space on my worktop and swivels round on it's pedestal with ease to show the choices I place inside. It looks good, is sturdy, well constructed, easy to load and when the capsule of choice is selected from the one tilted up at the bottom of the column, the others slide down easily to fill the gap.

The only negative side I can think of is that If a choice had been available from Kitchen Craft, I would have preferred one that held 32 capsules (two full boxes, each containing 16 capsules) which would have been even better!

Another important thing I believe is well worth mentioning is that the item arrived suitably packed from the UK to Bulgaria with tracking information and bang on the date I was given for delivery. I wasn't charged an exorbitant amount for delivery costs unlike some suppliers who make the cost of delivery to items outside the UK so prohibitive. This in itself is worth '5 stars' to Kitchen Craft so I would most certainly and highly recommend them not only for an excellent quality product but also for delivery.

All in all I couldn't be more delighted, thank you Kitchen Craft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
Just what I needed to get rid of the boxes of coffee pods in my cupboard. Stylish and doesn't take up much space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Capsule dispenser, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
Great product looks really neat in my kitchen. Holds capsules really well . Looks great when full which isn't for very long!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
The item arrived exceptionally quickly and was exactly as described. Would definitely recommend using this site for any products. Many thanks for a great servce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
I was a little cautious of it costing so much less than in the shops!
But it's actually very good and does exactly what it's supposed to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish, 7 Mar 2013
By 
J. Miller "drooler" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser (Kitchen & Home)
This cofffe capsule holder which I use for Gusto pods is a very neat, elegant design. It holds 24 capsules and would look great on any kitchen work top. Its well built, sturdy and is well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb26d3e64)

This product

Kitchen Craft Le'Xpress 24-Coffee Capsule Dispenser
29.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews