Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2013
This did the job it was required for but very flimsy and I know silk does bleed but the colour came out a lot on my husbands shirt.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Handkerchief is good but £2 for postage, really? It's just letter sized.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This handkerchief is exactly as described and is actually white as opposed to some others. Great quality and worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
This is what it says a white silk man's handkerchief. It looks nice with an evening suit for formal occassions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
I FOUND THIS NOT TO BE A TRUE NAVY AS EXPECTED
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Very rarely do you get exactly what you ask for when ordering on line I got what I asked for perfect the colour was as seen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
beautiful handkerchief.... it was to wrap a gold watch in for my grand daughters 21st
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Arrived within 48 hours. Good quality silk hankies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Good quality, so much cheaper than the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Good item......good service. A++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)