Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
very good product.all in one,a watch,a phone ,a radio,a movie player,a camera,and many more.
just put your old phone sim card in the watch and turn it on .use the hands free and make your call ,the sound is very good quality
it is a little big also heavy on my hand .I recomend to use the touch screen with a touch pen for better control.
yes I would...
Published 20 months ago by Nassim Eloud

versus
19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks fantastic
Worked eventually. Cost to size wristband then things started to go wrong firstly wrist connector fell apart and had to post back to receive replacement, then problems with charger cable which was replaced. Then headset which failed to charge which was supposed to be replaced but has never been. Finally screen went into mirror mode now finally just shows lots of coloured...
Published 16 months ago by Richard Jefferies


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks fantastic, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
Worked eventually. Cost to size wristband then things started to go wrong firstly wrist connector fell apart and had to post back to receive replacement, then problems with charger cable which was replaced. Then headset which failed to charge which was supposed to be replaced but has never been. Finally screen went into mirror mode now finally just shows lots of coloured dots. Repeated requests for a replacement has elicited no reply. I like the watch as a concept but will not be buying through this particular supplier. Be warned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 43 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't expect to be up and running straight away, 28 Nov 2012
By 
D. J. Wright - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
The watch arrived well within the expected delivery date and was very securely packed. It is a well made piece of equiptment and not too big which is always an issue with gadget watches. However, there are 2 major issues with it straight ot of the box. The first is that the manual is very poor and really offers little guidance regarding the set up of the watch. This was a problem as 2 batteries were supplied but the first one did not fit very well and could not be charged. This appears to be because it does not match with this version of the watch. However, the second one fitted fine and charged with no problem. The second main problem is with the strap that is much too big and needs to have a number of links removed. This is not a simple task and will require a watch repairer to use specialist tools at an additional cost. So far I have had limited use due to the strap problem, but will say that the battery seemed to last for 2-3 days on standby which was not what I was expecting. Need to spend more time with it to give a full review but it does appear to be a quality product with good functionality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
very good product.all in one,a watch,a phone ,a radio,a movie player,a camera,and many more.
just put your old phone sim card in the watch and turn it on .use the hands free and make your call ,the sound is very good quality
it is a little big also heavy on my hand .I recomend to use the touch screen with a touch pen for better control.
yes I would recomend it to you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst buy from amazon, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
I bought this watch for my son as a Christmas present. It never worked so complained, we were told that I would receive a replacement, it is now June and I am still waiting. Messages are now never answered. My advice is do not buy this watch as the after care service seems to be non existent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
Stupid cheap and nasty x it gave the impression that it was so easy to communicate Etc x not true
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rip off, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
rip off. he mugged me and my friend off, ive waited two months for it too arrive, and then all my correspondemnce has disappeared. bad choice i made just letting other people know dont buy from them they took my money then changed their name
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth time and money, 20 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
Took over a month to arrive, looked good, cannot connect to internet although I had it on sim data plan, broke 1 week after, small fiddle knobs, straps two long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
to heavy to wear day to day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Is ok for calling, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
I like the watch is big but the screen touch is hard to use I try soo hard to set the time is wow hard or to write a SMS is good to call and you will not lose your phone on the night out but I think I should wait for more improvements on that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sold very well, 11 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 007-Watch W968 Silver Quad Band Watch Mobile Phone - Spy Camera Touch Screen Bluetooth Stainless Steel
this item is a must i check out everthing i buy very well
to the last detail i do alot of testing on diffrent products
and always give my own personal oppinion and not what the seller
wants regardless sorry im honest if i think its rubbish i say it is
this product works extremly well on voda network not a 3g phone watch
saddly but does take up to 16gb memory and the battery life is very good
connects to the bluetooth provided with ease settings are very straight forward
and you can be asured id use this company again as the purchase and delivery were
also A1 spot on cant fault the phone have tested this to much more depth than required
signal perfect clarity no probs charging as per instructions lasts for about 4-5 days
on standby but overall for me its a buy sorry im just a tec freek so hope you enjoy
this is a first for me to give any product 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews