Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,003
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Great phone. Easily setup, with many useful features. Vast memory, SMS sending, caller-display, customizations aplenty. Intercom and even a baby-monitor option. Totally satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Been using it for only a month now. Really happy about the choice. Lots of nice features (eco mode, baby monitor answering phone), and good battery life so far. Unbeatable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Prompt delivery and good quality product with decent instruction manual. Voice recognition of incoming call is handy if you can't get to the phone immediately. Decent price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Didn't want to buy new phones but needed phones that would work with the RTX 4002 DECT range extender so we could set up in our garden office. Works perfectly now. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I bought these on recommendation from a friend. Excellent, love the way they tell you whose phoning. Easy to set up and charge is excellent. Would definitely recommend these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Good for my wife - hard of hearing - better for blocking unwanted calls from sales callers - will block up to forty by giving a busy tone and hanging up without you answering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Very good phones for the price. Good sound quality. Good range. Clear and easy to use. Reasonable number of features. I like the easy to use intercom and speaker functions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Purchased to replace an ageing Panasonic duo, Plenty of features but seems slow compared to the older phones and build quality definitely a step back on the Panasonics of old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Found that our old panasonic phone would no longer hold a charge on the replacement batteries ,very pleased with this up to date version.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Really pleased with this Panasonic Cordless phone, easy to set up and use with a very clear display screen and plenty of extra's.
Excellent reception and neat and tidy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 213 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)