Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Balance of Quality and Price
It's not easy to buy a single DECT phone. They either seem to be really cheap and have bad reviews, or sold as a set of two or more, or come with a built in answerphone. All I wanted was a decent handset that was good quality, nice to use, and wouldn't break. Fortunately I found one. It was primarily the brand that attracted me; when in doubt, buy quality. It's a...
Published on 25 Nov 2012 by Richard Allen

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
GOOD
Published 1 month ago by Shazad K.


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Balance of Quality and Price, 25 Nov 2012
By 
Richard Allen (Wellington, Somerset) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
It's not easy to buy a single DECT phone. They either seem to be really cheap and have bad reviews, or sold as a set of two or more, or come with a built in answerphone. All I wanted was a decent handset that was good quality, nice to use, and wouldn't break. Fortunately I found one. It was primarily the brand that attracted me; when in doubt, buy quality. It's a very nice handset. Weighty, with "positive" buttons that tell you when you've pressed them. The display is bright and readable. All in all, a good very good phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cordless 'phone, 28 Jan 2013
By 
John Bethell "John B" (GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
Bought this to replace ancient set that were going wrong,arrived promptly, dead easy to set up, very clear when talking, very well made. Particularly useful feature is call barring , so if you get a nuisance/sales call you can bar the number. would recommend this set up , will now get some more to distribute around the place! John B
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
For the price this is a lovely little phone.Very happy.Would recommend this to buy.Looks nice and compact also.If you are looking for a good priced phone,this is the one for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good phone, 27 Nov 2012
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
I was really pleased with this phone. Display good and easy press buttons. Unfortunately i had to return after about one week as the base unit didnt ring when getting an incoming call. I did contact panasonic and was told it should ring and thexm gave advice on how to sort it but still didnt work. If anyone knows where i went wrong please let me know as did like phone and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Phone, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
I bought this phone as it can barr phone numbers, or ranges ofr numbers (like 00 to ban international calls). I thought I would have to buy a seperate box to achieve this, but this phone does it built-in - great. Overall it's a good cordless phone for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My new telephone, 20 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
This is the best telephone I have ever owned. It charges itself efficiently and I can walk around with it, or keep it by my side in case somebody rings me. I can recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pana dect KX-TG711EB, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
Sofar so good, have nothing spectacular to say, needed to replace a Philips which was useless, and Panasonic always get good reviews, battery lfe is supposed to be good! Not a good looking phone when compared to others on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly functional phone., 5 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
Pros:

+ Call quality is fine.
+ Caller id.
+ Acts as a base station for other handsets (2 others for me).

NB:- does not include answerphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking no nonsense phone which works well, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
Very pleased easy to set up. Comfortable to use and I dont keep ringing off cos my jutty out jaw bones kept knocking the last ones off button :(

Like that you can easily switch ring tone to a christmassy one or greensleeves but cant understand why landline phones' ring tones are soooo tinny.

Can hear callers voice very clearly, parents are a bit mutt and jeff but even they can hear the callers nd easy ro put on loudspeaker...vey satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone (Electronics)
This phone is really nice quality, with very clear sound. Callers have commented on the improved sound clarity over the phone this model replaced too. I'd highly recommend.

It has a really useful feature that allows one to block specific numbers too, so very useful for blocking those regular cold callers who don't know when to give up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Panasonic KX-TG6711EB DECT Phone
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews