Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book
I bought the book and took it on holiday, I did enjoy it but there was not much new in it for me personally.
Lots of examples about people which I found very boring, I would love to be inspired and it excites me but it did not.
I love Deepak but after a few books it keeps repeating, I guess at some point everything is said :)... I did get some things out but I...
Published 21 months ago by greatfulheart

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars :)
I found the book hard at times to understand and had to read it over a few times....I do think I will go back on it again or maybe I'm just not this far in to my journey of spirituality....all in all a good read :)
Published 21 months ago by Marie Shaw


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the book and took it on holiday, I did enjoy it but there was not much new in it for me personally.
Lots of examples about people which I found very boring, I would love to be inspired and it excites me but it did not.
I love Deepak but after a few books it keeps repeating, I guess at some point everything is said :)... I did get some things out but I was a bit dissapointed... 4 star because for some people it might be a really good book and will help them. For what I got out the book is rather just 3 stars if this makes sense :)... But thank you anyway Deepak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deepak's best book, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm reading this book for the fourth time. Each time I highlight sections that speak to me and I now have more highlighted text than not! It's his best by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enlightenment is the way to live., 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Self Power: Spiritual Solutions to Life's Greatest Challenges (Kindle Edition)
This book like many from Deepak Chopra I have found very peaceful and very easy reading. I recommend this and many more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 20 Feb 2014
By 
Phil Price (Lancaster , UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A brilliant read for all to see and hear, I won't be back again u less Amazon reduces its postage - I'd rather go back to the high street
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars :), 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Self Power: Spiritual Solutions to Life's Greatest Challenges (Kindle Edition)
I found the book hard at times to understand and had to read it over a few times....I do think I will go back on it again or maybe I'm just not this far in to my journey of spirituality....all in all a good read :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Book, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find the book talks around subjects. It avoids "Faith" and I believe that anyone who reads Deepak Chopra books has faith.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deepak Does it Again!, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again, Deepak brings to us a wonderful book, which is relevant today. So easy to read, and with messages from his other books, a must buy to enhance for spiritual/life journey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews