Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars83
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2012
So, the Mr Versatile of charts, has done it yet again. Not his given style, but it really does work. The chemistry with collaborator Emeli Sande works a treat.

Included on both current albums 'our version of events' and 'electronic earth'.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I love this song it's excellent so relaxing excellent, hope they bring more excellent songs out together brilliant excellent fab
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
fantastic song labrinth has himself a great voice accompanied by a fantastic singer like emeli sande ,,2 great voices together in 1 song ,,,5 star class song
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Loved this song as it was heartfelt and the lyrics were beautiful. Emotion poured on to a very catchy tune had me singing it all day long.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
really love this excellent with emelie sande nice to hear labrinth singing like this very talented.
They sing well together
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
for me it really is the most amazing song of 2012, its simply beautiful hope these two get together more often
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
it is really nice song!!! I loved it!! I will recommend it to any one. Happy Christmas and happy new year!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
perfect song.. love it - well written love the video with it and hope it makes it to number one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Can't get this song out of my head everytime I hear it on the radio I turn it up loud.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Love the song it in my head all the time and my man loves it to its great thank u
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.